GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-09-2011, 06:48   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ravi mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Where never ends.
Posts: 1,968
Member: 669673
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 300
LG RD3000 Blinking Solution need


I have LG RD3000 which being blink when power on. i do not have cable for this so i need pinout for CDMA prolific convertor. please help me.


Thanks.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to ravi mobile For This Useful Post:
Old 04-09-2011, 07:08   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by ravi mobile View Post
I have LG RD3000 which being blink when power on. i do not have cable for this so i need pinout for CDMA prolific convertor. please help me.


Thanks.
Hello,
Why Not Use Shell? Just Run Shell And You Can Find Cable Pinout's By Selecting Model
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2011, 07:58   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ravi mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Where never ends.
Posts: 1,968
Member: 669673
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 300
Quote:
Originally Posted by <<<MEGATRON>>> View Post
Hello,
Why Not Use Shell? Just Run Shell And You Can Find Cable Pinout's By Selecting Model
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
but there is no define pinout for lg rd3000
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2011, 08:41   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by ravi mobile View Post
but there is no define pinout for lg rd3000
Hello,
There Is Any Way Select Lg In Shell And Find 7050 Cable Pinouts
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2011, 11:09   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ravi mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Where never ends.
Posts: 1,968
Member: 669673
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 300
Quote:
Originally Posted by <<<MEGATRON>>> View Post
Hello,
There Is Any Way Select Lg In Shell And Find 7050 Cable Pinouts
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
Show this-

Application not exist or wrong Installation path selected !
Application is not found: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\cdma02\cdma02.exe
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-09-2011, 11:26   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Hello,
23-02-2011: CDMA-Tool Installer updated
CDMA-Tool Installer updated
.uninstall supported
.default installation path changed for better OS compatibility
.Start Menu and Desktop shortcuts will be created during installation

New Path- c:\InfinityBox
Install Latest Shell
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-08-2011, 15:47   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gtm_gtm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Peacefull World
Posts: 186
Member: 1385520
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616989
Thanks Meter: 14
Please step by step solution for Lg RD3000 blinking. infinity logs are following-
COM4 [VCP0] selected
module v1.61
Device: LG-3000
operation: Repair "Blink"
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
Repair blink lg-3500 version 08...
sending command....
fixing 1....
fixing 2....
fixing 3....
fixing 4....
fixing 5....
fixing 6....
fixing 7....
fixing 8....
fixing 9....
fixing 10....
fixing 11....
fixing 12....
fixing 13....
fixing 14....
fixing 15....
fixing 16....
fixing 17....
fixing 18....
fixing 19....
fixing 20....
done....
Finished, time used: 23 sec
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-13-2013, 12:44   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
abishekkumar's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Location: Sherghati (gaya) Bihar
Age: 26
Posts: 789
Member: 1761355
Status: Offline
Sonork: 0818211
Thanks Meter: 92
Donate money to this user
Riff box 100% bilink repair


problem just me contact 9546796238
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
need ericsson 88 cable migdamas Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 2 03-24-2017 17:24
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 30 02-24-2016 10:21
needed pinout for carkit(N61xx) mobileinfo Nokia Hardware & Hardware Repair 2 07-23-2013 03:41
Eeprom dump lost, help needed. CAMILO Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 19:04
need eeprom photo???? mobileinfo Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 05-26-1999 12:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.34171 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO