GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-17-2016, 08:46   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Georgia in Gori
Age: 29
Posts: 466
Member: 2188828
Status: Offline
Sonork: WOW
Thanks Meter: 53
Lumia 820 Rm-824 flash problem. Help me!


Hello guys. I want to flash lumia 820, but I have problem. When I try to flash it via infinity dongle it write me:

Waiting for phone...
Dead mode is selected , no phone in normal mode found
1. Press and hold "Volume Down"
2. Insert USB cable
3. Hold button until phone will be detected

Device catched in BOOT mode!
Boot Mode confirmed!
Setting Preloder
Collect Info...
Setting Application
Setting Secure
Collect Info...


PLEASE HELP ME
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2016, 08:55   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pradeep_kus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: G--vv--/-\--L--i--0--|?
Age: 8
Posts: 2,314
Member: 459784
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592448
Thanks Meter: 1,447
Quote:
Originally Posted by zangoako View Post
Hello guys. I want to flash lumia 820, but I have problem. When I try to flash it via infinity dongle it write me:

Waiting for phone...
Dead mode is selected , no phone in normal mode found
1. Press and hold "Volume Down"
2. Insert USB cable
3. Hold button until phone will be detected

Device catched in BOOT mode!
Boot Mode confirmed!
Setting Preloder
Collect Info...
Setting Application
Setting Secure
Collect Info...


PLEASE HELP ME
Hello,
Charge Battery - Dont Use Usb Hub - And Always Use Good Qulity Usb Cabel!
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to pradeep_kus For This Useful Post:
Old 06-17-2016, 09:03   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Georgia in Gori
Age: 29
Posts: 466
Member: 2188828
Status: Offline
Sonork: WOW
Thanks Meter: 53
Quote:
Originally Posted by pradeep_kus View Post
Hello,
Charge Battery - Dont Use Usb Hub - And Always Use Good Qulity Usb Cabel!
I will try dear. Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-17-2016, 09:39   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2014
Location: Georgia in Gori
Age: 29
Posts: 466
Member: 2188828
Status: Offline
Sonork: WOW
Thanks Meter: 53
Quote:
Originally Posted by pradeep_kus View Post
Hello,
Charge Battery - Dont Use Usb Hub - And Always Use Good Qulity Usb Cabel!
It has same problem. The phone worked w10 What can I do?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:44.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18543 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO