GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-18-2007, 16:01   #1 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: INDIA.PANJAB.
Posts: 149
Member: 249946
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1589065
Thanks Meter: 22
Maximus Ex60 Test Point


infinity team pls help i need test point to unlock maxius ex60 supported by ur product .
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2007, 20:39   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,857
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,298
Hello,

Sorry, I don't understand what you talk about.
You don't need to use any test-points for this phone, just connect rx/tx/gnd cable and unlock phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2007, 13:34   #3 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: INDIA.PANJAB.
Posts: 149
Member: 249946
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1589065
Thanks Meter: 22
thanks i haw done it thanks for the support
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2008, 08:05   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
srkhan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Sydney
Posts: 2,618
Member: 153695
Status: Offline
Sonork: srkhan
Thanks Meter: 775
Donate money to this user
Where is TX RX for Maximus EX60
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-17-2008, 08:45   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
zinoubinabil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: *In the right way*
Posts: 2,748
Member: 84268
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.114149
Thanks Meter: 2,568
Quote:
Originally Posted by srkhan View Post
Where is TX RX for Maximus EX60
dear srkhan,
see this link
/vbb/showpost.p...15&postcount=5
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2008, 13:46   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 334
Member: 451456
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 38
dear infinity team


i need flash file for ex60 maximus.
plz help me because there is no file avaliable for ex60.......on support area
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2008, 20:04   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
SHOEB AHMED's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: player /-GSM-\ Field
Age: 13
Posts: 3,588
Member: 161115
Status: Offline
Sonork: Here you can find it...
Thanks Meter: 3,022
Donate money to this user
already support it

Maximus-EX60_L599923.5.3.1.0T02S0328_M401B_L599923.1.0_M40 1B_JXT_X200_13_M6_05A_HW_2007-03-28_8m_En_Fr_Cn.B0M.bin
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
can i unlock z-6 without test point. saniamirza MSS Box II 1 03-29-2010 22:06
insert sim maximus ex60 shimul_777 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 11-05-2008 10:29
maximus EX60 restart Niaz Hussain Infinity-Box 3 06-05-2008 22:39
i need Maximus EX60 Pinouts RX TX ..? communication_expert Infinity-Box 4 12-17-2007 15:26
maximus ex60 Restart Now Ok... SHOEB AHMED Chinese Cocktail 6 10-25-2007 08:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:43.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30666 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO