GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-20-2011, 13:07   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: india
Posts: 451
Member: 337100
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606722
Thanks Meter: 70
Arrow micromax c111 blinking.....


how can flash micromax c111 its showing blinking on statup.........

pls help me thanx in advance.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2011, 14:09   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by MOHAMMOD IMRAN View Post
how can flash micromax c111 its showing blinking on statup.........

pls help me thanx in advance.....
Hello,
Try *+#+3+Pwr Switch To Download Mode And Flash Ur Phone
Flash File And Flasher Available On Support
Remember There Are 2 Hardware Version's You Can Determine It By Checking Back Sticker -

QSC6010 - V5.00
QSC1100 - V5
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2011, 21:22   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by MOHAMMOD IMRAN View Post
how can flash micromax c111 its showing blinking on statup.........

pls help me thanx in advance.....
Hello,
Please Find More Information Here
http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f633...romax-1264897/
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2012, 09:02   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gtm_gtm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Peacefull World
Posts: 186
Member: 1385520
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616989
Thanks Meter: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by <<<MEGATRON>>> View Post
Hello,
Try *+#+3+Pwr Switch To Download Mode And Flash Ur Phone
Flash File And Flasher Available On Support
Remember There Are 2 Hardware Version's You Can Determine It By Checking Back Sticker -

QSC6010 - V5.00
QSC1100 - V5
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
Please give clear idea. I tried with Micromax_C111_Oct_Ver_Factory_Flasher with Micromax-C111_CIK.4.01.13.IN_Oct-04-2010 flash file. it shows error.
I tried with C118_MultiDL_V1.0 as directed in support site with Micromax-C111_CIK.4.01.13.IN_Jun-17-2010 file. Flashing completed but set is dead.
How can I recover the set? set hardware version is v5.00 and sw ver. is cik 4.o1.13 IN
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2012, 09:23   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
gtm_gtm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Peacefull World
Posts: 186
Member: 1385520
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1616989
Thanks Meter: 14
Where is <<<megatron>>>?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2012, 11:25   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by gtm_gtm View Post
Please give clear idea. I tried with Micromax_C111_Oct_Ver_Factory_Flasher with Micromax-C111_CIK.4.01.13.IN_Oct-04-2010 flash file. it shows error.
I tried with C118_MultiDL_V1.0 as directed in support site with Micromax-C111_CIK.4.01.13.IN_Jun-17-2010 file. Flashing completed but set is dead.
How can I recover the set? set hardware version is v5.00 and sw ver. is cik 4.o1.13 IN
Hello,
Your Set Hardware Version 5.00 QSC6010
You Can Recover Blink Connect Phone by Pressing 1+3 And Press Repair Blink
For Flashing Use C118_MultiDL_V1.0.rar Flasher


Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to <<<MEGATRON>>> For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Where can i download program for blinking sms Ari Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 15 01-29-2009 17:47
please help "in c25 v10 light automatically blinks and switches off " sidharthaharish x1x to x45/x50 2 12-29-2001 22:40
a1018s blink only eureka8888 Old Ericsson Phones & Sony Phones 2 10-04-2001 10:39
Help need 3330 Ver.305 double blink CS repairer ced1298 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 08-29-2001 19:13
A 36 Blink and off pez8210 x1x to x45/x50 0 08-05-2001 23:23

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 12:11.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.32760 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO