GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-14-2011, 08:58   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:MobileLife:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: iSiddeque
Age: 37
Posts: 1,985
Member: 188260
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590438
Thanks Meter: 420
Micromax C200 Modem?


Micromax C200 Modem unlock done


COM9 [QCUSB_COM9_2] selected
module v1.49
Device: Micromax-200
operation: SP-unlock
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
check connection...
sending spc...
spc accepted...
offline...
disabling minlock...
done...
Finished, time used: 2 sec

Last edited by .:MobileLife:.; 04-14-2011 at 09:06.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2011, 09:02   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by akskbn View Post
Micromax C200 Modem driver detacting and not showing comport in Infinity software?
Hello,
Install Full Setup Of Modem After That It Will Aquire Ports Auto
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-14-2011, 09:08   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:MobileLife:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: iSiddeque
Age: 37
Posts: 1,985
Member: 188260
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590438
Thanks Meter: 420
Quote:
Originally Posted by <<<MEGATRON>>> View Post
Hello,
Install Full Setup Of Modem After That It Will Aquire Ports Auto
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
unlock done there is a switch Modem or Mass Memory. I select Modem and Install driver problem solve.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Nokia 3210 + datacable, use as a modem? Lilacrazor Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 4 05-04-2001 19:03
using 7110 modem and laptop ace2k1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 04-21-2001 06:33
using 7110 modem and laptop ace2k1 Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 04-19-2001 19:36
nokia 6150 internal modem mottile Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 02-21-2001 00:14
6150 + NCDS3.0 + Win2000 + IBM600X + Xyrcom GSM modem (realport)? bibi2k Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 03-21-2000 17:33

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:53.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25628 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO