GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-14-2016, 09:53   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
amurale72's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Location: chinnasalem tamilnadu india
Posts: 233
Member: 1849338
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1646373
Thanks Meter: 88
Micromax hang logo d311 da error


I HAVE MICROMAX D311 - HANG LOGO AND CHECK INFO IN CM TOOL.SEE LOGS


Wait for phone...
Phone found! [ 20 ]
Sync...
Inital Boot Ok!
BB_CPU_PID : 6592
BB_CPU_NME : [MediaTek] MT6592_S00
BB_CPU_EXT : 0xCA00 , 0x8A00 , 0x0000
Processing BROM stage
Settings for BROM configured!
SecCfgVal : 0x00000000
BromVer : 0x00FF
BLVersion : 0x0001
PreLoader : Active [ Boot with PL ]
BootLdrSS : NORMAL with SPRELOADER
Processing DA stage
DA Select done, will use MTK_AllInOne_DA_v5.1552.01.01
Sending and initialize DA ...

[DA_ERROR] :
Boot Error!

Operation Failed
Elapsed: 00:00:12
Reconnect Power/Cable!

THIS IS HARDWARE PROBLEM OR SOFTWARE THANNKS IN ADVANCE
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-14-2016, 10:15   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
pradeep_kus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: G--vv--/-\--L--i--0--|?
Age: 8
Posts: 2,314
Member: 459784
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592448
Thanks Meter: 1,447
Quote:
Originally Posted by amurale72 View Post
I HAVE MICROMAX D311 - HANG LOGO AND CHECK INFO IN CM TOOL.SEE LOGS


Wait for phone...
Phone found! [ 20 ]
Sync...
Inital Boot Ok!
BB_CPU_PID : 6592
BB_CPU_NME : [MediaTek] MT6592_S00
BB_CPU_EXT : 0xCA00 , 0x8A00 , 0x0000
Processing BROM stage
Settings for BROM configured!
SecCfgVal : 0x00000000
BromVer : 0x00FF
BLVersion : 0x0001
PreLoader : Active [ Boot with PL ]
BootLdrSS : NORMAL with SPRELOADER
Processing DA stage
DA Select done, will use MTK_AllInOne_DA_v5.1552.01.01
Sending and initialize DA ...

[DA_ERROR] :
Boot Error!

Operation Failed
Elapsed: 00:00:12
Reconnect Power/Cable!

THIS IS HARDWARE PROBLEM OR SOFTWARE THANNKS IN ADVANCE
Hello,

your phone should be A311 Or E311 - "Not" D-311
If A311 Use Ygdp Tool - Ygdp Tool Use Own Da
We Are Working On That - Soon We Will Prepare
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:35.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.18697 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO