GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-13-2016, 18:05   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: India
Posts: 1,864
Member: 2082450
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,431
Arrow Micromax Q300 FRP removed by Infinity CM2


Micromax Q300 FRP removed by Infinity CM2 {The King}

here are Logs..

Operation : Check/Read Info [ v1.24 ]

Code:
1. Remove battery. Insert battery back
2. Press and hold 'VolumeUp' and 'VolumeDown' keys
3. Insert cable

 ====  Wait for phone...

Phone found! [ 12 ]
Port Opened
Sync...
InitBoot Done [ 0x81 ] , Ver : SPRD3
Sync...
Sending FDL
[Info] : If SW freeze here more, than 15 seconds - remove cable
FDL Ready!
Boot Ver : SC7731 Crev eMMC Loader v2.0     
Sending FLASH FDL
FLASH FDL Ready!
Boot Ok!

FLASH : eMMC Flash , Structure : Ok!

Reading extended info ... 

Model Name  : Q300
Model Brand : Micromax
Model Device: Q300
AndrVersion : 5.1
BaseBand CPU: Q300
CompileDate : 4/19/2016 11:37:43 AM
Project Ver : MMX_Q300_SW_V04_HW_V2.04_23032016
Model Ext   : Micromax Q300

ExtraInfo : HWInfo not exists, normal phone

Elapsed: 00:00:18

Reconnect Power/Cable!

Operation : Format File System / Reset Settings [ v1.24 ]


Code:
Settings : SmartFormat is On

1. Remove battery. Insert battery back
2. Press and hold 'VolumeUp' and 'VolumeDown' keys
3. Insert cable

 ====  Wait for phone...

Phone found! [ 12 ]
Port Opened
Sync...
InitBoot Done [ 0x81 ] , Ver : SPRD3
Sync...
Sending FDL
[Info] : If SW freeze here more, than 15 seconds - remove cable
FDL Ready!
Boot Ver : SC7731 Crev eMMC Loader v2.0     
Sending FLASH FDL
FLASH FDL Ready!
Boot Ok!

FlashMode Set : Ok!
Checking Structure ... 
Detected eMMC Flash , Structure detect Ok!

eMMC phone detected! Will use 'Safe Format' mode!

Mount : /data
Size  : 0x000000006E3F7000
State : 0x0001

Mount : /cache
Size  : 0x0000000008F0D000
State : 0x0001

Prepare Ok! Format Ok!
Don't touch phone, until it fully bootup to "Welcome Screen"!

Android 5.x : Reset FRP Lock
Reset Ok!


Done!

Elapsed: 00:00:22

Reconnect Power/Cable!


Thanks to infinity team..


Br
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2016, 06:29   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
maximas007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 443
Member: 433257
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
Check/Read Info [ v1.24 ]


Is that a trial version I also need to reset one q300 any body can support even ready to experiment with the trial version
please ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2016, 06:39   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: India
Posts: 1,864
Member: 2082450
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,431
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by maximas007 View Post
Check/Read Info [ v1.24 ]


Is that a trial version I also need to reset one q300 any body can support even ready to experiment with the trial version
please ...

Hello,
Yes, v1.24 is in beta..
'What is the error you are getting?
Post Identify info logs for start...
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2016, 06:43   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
maximas007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 443
Member: 433257
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 42
Operation : Format File System / Reset Settings [ v1.23 ]
Settings : SmartFormat is On

1. Remove battery. Insert battery back
2. Press and hold 'VolumeUp' and 'VolumeDown' keys
3. Insert cable

==== Wait for phone...

Phone found! [ 11 ]
Port Opened
Sync...
InitBoot Done [ 0x81 ] , Ver : SPRD3
Sync...
Sending FDL
[Info] : If SW freeze here more, than 15 seconds - remove cable
Boot failed!

Boot failed!

Reconnect Power/Cable!
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-14-2016, 08:55   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Location: India
Posts: 1,864
Member: 2082450
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,431
If phone is in hand.
Contact me Pvt..
..
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 11:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23956 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO