GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-09-2011, 13:05   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 481
Member: 1315046
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
Micromax Q55 No Service.


How to solve No Service problem in Micromax Q55 ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-09-2011, 19:58   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,486
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,630
hello!

what IMEI number phone shows via *#06# ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011, 04:14   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 481
Member: 1315046
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
hello!

what IMEI number phone shows via *#06# ?
it shows valid IMEI number which is on back sticker.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011, 16:06   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: india.china
Posts: 285
Member: 462514
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1596836
Thanks Meter: 602
change pa of q55 your problem will be slove
i had same prob i hd change the pa and network is full.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-10-2011, 20:25   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,486
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,630
hello!

if IMEI is ok- look for hardware reason
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2011, 11:42   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 25,306
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 50,177
Can not make a call - Infinity-Box
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2013, 16:50   #7 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 1
Member: 1553738
Status: Offline
Sonork: roshan.sns
Thanks Meter: 0
which box supports to change imei number for micromax q55 phone, plz ans immediately
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-14-2013, 17:45   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1,198
Member: 608516
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1607007
Thanks Meter: 118
Quote:
Originally Posted by roshan.sns View Post
which box supports to change imei number for micromax q55 phone, plz ans immediately
try with volcano and try to write nv if its 6252 or 6253 mtk inside
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Service Provider Lock 1-4 ? StompSC Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 06-27-2012 11:00
gsm service provider sidou Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 04-30-2000 11:09
FREE SP unlock service timxy Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 10-22-1999 16:05
no one can unlock 6110 05.40 25-5-99 fondas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 09-22-1999 08:03
NOKIA TECHNICAL SERVICE BOOK AND NOKIA SERVICING SIM CARD FOR SALE TRADE FOR 7110 andrew bennett Main Sales Section 0 07-09-1999 10:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.27271 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO