GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-06-2011, 13:31   #1 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: India (rajasthan)
Age: 27
Posts: 288
Member: 1420255
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
micromaxx c111 tata sim not work


micromaxx c 111 after unlock not work tata sim why? logs here HARDWARE : CJF 10 I
COMPILE : Oct 09 2010 (20:37:49)
REALEASE : Oct 27 2009 (23:00:00)
SW Version : CIK 4 01 13 IN s
---------------------------------------------------------
Phonce code : 0000
Finished, time used: 3 sec



please help me where the problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2011, 13:40   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 36
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by jitu1115 View Post
micromaxx c 111 after unlock not work tata sim why? logs here HARDWARE : CJF 10 I
COMPILE : Oct 09 2010 (20:37:49)
REALEASE : Oct 27 2009 (23:00:00)
SW Version : CIK 4 01 13 IN s
---------------------------------------------------------
Phonce code : 0000
Finished, time used: 3 sec



please help me where the problem?
Hello,
Only New Tata Sim Having Problem In MTS Provided Sets Due To Diffrent Parameters We Are Working On This Way And Will B Informed Via News And E-mail
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2011, 13:59   #3 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Location: India (rajasthan)
Age: 27
Posts: 288
Member: 1420255
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 59
Thank u for it information megatron jo
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6110 power does not stay on sc~micro Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 08-30-2014 09:14
SIM restriction pending -- what does it mean? Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 07-17-2011 11:05
how the **** do i make wintesla 6.03 work Ravetrancer Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 06-16-1999 09:41

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25196 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO