GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-21-2016, 03:54   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 3,134
Member: 946381
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 139
mmx aq4501 hang in logo-flashing error as PROTECT 1 -write error-now dead-help me


error as below



set came with hang in logo problem-now dead

help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2016, 04:12   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2006
Age: 39
Posts: 1,263
Member: 278546
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 142
please chek emmc w/r .if it is write protected you need emmc box to remove write protection.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2016, 04:27   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
avtarkaint's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: COOLSAND CPU
Posts: 1,838
Member: 452162
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592470
Thanks Meter: 422
post full log read info & try with og tool
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2016, 04:34   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 3,134
Member: 946381
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 139
Quote:
Originally Posted by yalamandareddy View Post
please chek emmc w/r .if it is write protected you need emmc box to remove write protection.
i dont know to check emmc write protected or not-so i post info

Chinese Miracle II [MTK module] v 1.44

Operation : Check / Read Info [ v1.44 ]

1. Power Off Phone , Remove battery , Insert back
2. Insert USB cable. In some cases require hold BootKey

Wait for phone...
Phone found! [ 109 ]
Sync...
Inital Boot Ok!
BB_CPU_PID : 6582
BB_CPU_NME : [MediaTek] MT6582_S00
BB_CPU_EXT : 0xCB00 , 0x8A00 , 0x0000
Processing BROM stage
Settings for BROM configured!
SecCfgVal : 0x00000000
BromVer : 0x00FF
BLVersion : 0x0001
PreLoader : Active [ Boot with PL ]
BootLdrSS : NORMAL with SPRELOADER
Processing DA stage
DA Select done, will use MTK_AllInOne_DA_v5.1552.01.01
Sending and initialize DA ...
Running DA ver.4.2 on BBID : 0x87
NAND Flash : NOT INSTALLED
eMMC Flash : 90014A4834473164040507A1D6BC812F
Initialize Memory ...
DRAM already initialized by Preloader
eMMC FlashIC initialized
[eMMC] : FLASH_VEN : 0x90 , OEM : 014A
[eMMC] : FLASH_INF : [HYNIX] , d1G4
[eMMC] : FLASH_CID : 90014A4834473164040507A1D6BC812F
[eMMC] : FLASH_BRT : 0x00400000 , 0x00400000 , 0x00400000
[eMMC] : FLASH_LEN : 0x00000000E9000000
[eMMC] : FLASH_UCP : 3728 MiB [eMMC 4 GiB]
DEV RID : 388E8254F6309C8167CE9AB15A00BFBC
INT RAM : 0x00020000
EXT RAM : 0x40000000
BOOT TYPE : EMMC_FLASH_BOOT
SOC VERIFY : C1
Boot Ok!

[AP] : Initial info read Ok!


Done!
Elapsed: 00:00:10
Reconnect Power/Cable!

is it emmc write protected?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2016, 05:50   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
VIJAY2U2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: India
Posts: 3,524
Member: 1039903
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,024
Use SPFT To Flash this done bcz it's android one set & so far I know cm2 not support it
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2016, 06:19   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Abul Basher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Rangpur,Bangladesh
Posts: 332
Member: 1675107
Status: Offline
Sonork: n/a
Thanks Meter: 116
try with same ver flash file write infinity mtk 1.50 Infinity Chinese Miracle-2 MTK/Mediatek v1.50 - MTK FP extra features
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2016, 07:10   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
diesel6's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: punjab
Age: 39
Posts: 1,420
Member: 315867
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1654770
Thanks Meter: 696
Quote:
Originally Posted by zone3 View Post
error as below



set came with hang in logo problem-now dead

help me
this phone is with lock bootloader first unlock the bootloader

Fastboot devices

fastboot oem unlock

then download the flash file from here

https://drive.google.com/uc?id=0B6u4...WZNb2l4dkxDNzg

then flash with sp tool version SP_Flash_Tool_v5.1524.00.000

https://androidmtk.com/smart-phone-flash-tool

100% tested salution
if face any problem then connect me with snoork
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2016, 08:39   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,894
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 6,964
Donate money to this user
Hello,
Why are you using so old version?
And team is trying to add Android One series phones, it's not supported yet fully.

Br.
Infinity Box Support Team.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-21-2016, 15:24   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 3,134
Member: 946381
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 139
Quote:
Originally Posted by diesel6 View Post
this phone is with lock bootloader first unlock the bootloader

Fastboot devices

fastboot oem unlock

then download the flash file from here

https://drive.google.com/uc?id=0B6u4...WZNb2l4dkxDNzg

then flash with sp tool version SP_Flash_Tool_v5.1524.00.000

https://androidmtk.com/smart-phone-flash-tool

100% tested salution
if face any problem then connect me with snoork
NOW PHONE dead-any way to bootloader unlock ?

by command fastboot oem unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-22-2016, 11:05   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mbiborna's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Posts: 2,793
Member: 770503
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,059
Quote:
Originally Posted by zone3 View Post
NOW PHONE dead-any way to bootloader unlock ?

by command fastboot oem unlock
Now if your phone connected to infinity cm2 then no need to unlock bootloader.
1st u can try read dump ( Not factory fw ) from working phone via Infinity CM2 then write to faulty phone Via Infinity CM2 after phone goes to alive if still show logo only just flash this rom
Micromax_AQ4501_V3_23.03.15 (lollipop Version)_(by_xdafirmware.com)
SP_Flash_Tool_Windows_v5.1516.00
Donload only ( mode ) ( Bw : Don't use other option at SPFT )

Tested 100%
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-12-2018, 06:18   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
sachu2002's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2015
Location: kapurthala punjab
Posts: 1,082
Member: 2362867
Status: Offline
Sonork: ththtuu
Thanks Meter: 642
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by diesel6 View Post
this phone is with lock bootloader first unlock the bootloader

Fastboot devices

fastboot oem unlock

then download the flash file from here

https://drive.google.com/uc?id=0B6u4...WZNb2l4dkxDNzg

then flash with sp tool version SP_Flash_Tool_v5.1524.00.000

https://androidmtk.com/smart-phone-flash-tool

100% tested salution
if face any problem then connect me with snoork
thanks broo its working solution
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:26.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33030 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO