GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-02-2007, 22:10   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nekbil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Age: 50
Posts: 564
Member: 60178
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
motorola c261


please help me i have motorola c261 hanks i flash it look at this
"smart write" active
Action: flash
Skip: Firmware
Write: Flex
Skip: Language Pack
Skip: Eeprom
Device: C261
Checking data, wait...
Connect...
Press and HOLD Power button...
Connecting...
initial boot phase complete
Release Power button !
Connect Done
Boot...
Boot Done
Set Baud...
921600
Set Baud Done
Check Flash-1...
SW version: 01 Q b d
HW version: @ PKD Q
LP ver: D @AC 2$1
Flex ver: V $` @F Z
cpu id: 08B6
imei eeprom: 35941600263810
required SW version: 0.1.66
Check Flash-1 Done
Check Flash-2...
reading ...
file saved: backup_eeprom_calibration_35941600263810_2007-6-2_19-53-7.34E.bin
Check Flash-2 Done
Write...


i flash it with 6.6.61 mains , flex 6.6.61 and lpna
please help infinity-team
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2007, 23:38   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,899
hello!
try to use slower speed
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2007, 11:01   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nekbil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: MX-KEY is the BEST NOKIA TOOL
Age: 50
Posts: 564
Member: 60178
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 30
i have changed the speed but always the same
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-05-2007, 18:53   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
if problem is "the same" at 115200 too I think you have a very good reason to check phone hardware.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2007, 06:24   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hrc_mitu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Bangladesh. 01715433309
Posts: 106
Member: 332030
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
hay my c261 is asking for subsidy password............. what is subsidy password & how to remove it ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2007, 06:29   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Ron2pet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Philippines
Posts: 1,744
Member: 17609
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.64817
Thanks Meter: 1,690
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by hrc_mitu View Post
hay my c261 is asking for subsidy password............. what is subsidy password & how to remove it ?



try to openline in infinity......
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2007, 06:50   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
hrc_mitu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Bangladesh. 01715433309
Posts: 106
Member: 332030
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by ron2pet View Post
try to openline in infinity......
please I didnt get u
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2007, 10:32   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
green bird's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: IN YOUR HEART
Posts: 714
Member: 109163
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 75
hi hcr_mitu

unlock your phone

if you don't know how unlock read carefully in " InfinityBox Documentation".
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-07-2007, 13:15   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CONCORDIA GSM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Roof of the world
Posts: 3,580
Member: 209722
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 817
select model in model tab
set boud speed and select right com port
do unlock
select unlock file ( flex file )
prepair all procdure.
set should be unlock...................
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
UPDATE 03 Feb 2006: Motorola C261 model support InfinitySupport Infinity-Box 43 06-05-2007 06:22
motorola c261 blinks ToP DawG Infinity-Box 3 06-23-2006 23:06
Finally Motorola C261 Direct Unlock Solution has been released Infinity-Box Motorola ODM 0 05-22-2006 09:58
Motorola C261 DJiCE PolarBox 1 1 04-28-2006 16:21
unlock simlock motorola c261 maxitel Infinity-Box 13 04-25-2006 12:35

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:48.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28078 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO