GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-17-2008, 16:06   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
saidgoren's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Turkey
Age: 34
Posts: 675
Member: 148781
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620312
Thanks Meter: 20
motorola F3 imei change support?


i need to change imei.
please update ur software?

is it possible?

i m waiting ur answer. if update i test it.
thanks.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2008, 17:49   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 38,009
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,485
Hello,

Can not promise anything right now, we will try to check it but can\'t say any exact date.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2008, 18:10   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
maanarman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: PAKISTAN KARACHI
Age: 40
Posts: 12,916
Member: 686395
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1608345
Thanks Meter: 3,819
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

Can not promise anything right now, we will try to check it but can\'t say any exact date.
you mean not possible to chaange imei of motorola f3
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-17-2008, 23:17   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 38,009
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,485
Quote:
Originally Posted by maanarman View Post
you mean not possible to chaange imei of motorola f3
Hello,

I mean:
1. see message #2 in current thread
2. you can run Infinity-Box software and check list of currently available options for selected model.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-19-2008, 13:07   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
saidgoren's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Turkey
Age: 34
Posts: 675
Member: 148781
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1620312
Thanks Meter: 20
thanks. i will wait.
i have f3 phone for a week.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
motorola c1xx imei change 100% narina Motorola ODM 14 10-02-2007 04:06
Motorola V3 imei change d3n13d Motorola P2k 1 01-10-2007 19:57
Motorola C550 IMEI changing 21_fone_nerd Motorola P2k 0 07-03-2005 10:24
motorola v600 imei change help prosexgod UFS2 + UFS3-Tornadoflasher 5 09-22-2004 11:18
I have Motorola V66 IMEI Change Software For Exchange simbirley Exchange Section 0 04-17-2002 22:31

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:30.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26777 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO