GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-15-2012, 13:16   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: india
Age: 35
Posts: 1,286
Member: 464543
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1622465
Thanks Meter: 150
mts zte n600 successful unlock...


COM18 [QCUSB_COM18_1] selected
module v1.75
Device: ZTE-N600
operation: SP-unlock
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
=======INSTRUCTION UNLOCK=======
1.Put orignal Ruim card and insert this code *983*87274#
2.Enable All fuctions clicked
3.Install all drivers
4.switch off phone and put Ruim which you want to use..
5.switch on phone it will have error message invalid card..
6.Select ZTE Handset Diagnostic Interface port..
7.CLick sp unlock..

Each Ruim which you want to use must be bind with phones..

MEID : A00000092C5EEA
NCK : 20511075
sending NCK...
done...
phone should restarted in few second...
Finished, time used: 4 sec

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images...00unlocks.jpg/

mts zte n600 successful unlock...

Last edited by prasanth67; 03-15-2012 at 13:26. Reason: ...........................................................
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to prasanth67 For This Useful Post:
Old 03-17-2012, 13:18   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Anil Sharma 123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: In Your Sweet Heart
Posts: 327
Member: 1124357
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 70
Arrow Dear

Quote:
Originally Posted by prasanth67 View Post
COM18 [QCUSB_COM18_1] selected
module v1.75
Device: ZTE-N600
operation: SP-unlock
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
=======INSTRUCTION UNLOCK=======
1.Put orignal Ruim card and insert this code *983*87274#
2.Enable All fuctions clicked
3.Install all drivers
4.switch off phone and put Ruim which you want to use..
5.switch on phone it will have error message invalid card..
6.Select ZTE Handset Diagnostic Interface port..
7.CLick sp unlock..

Each Ruim which you want to use must be bind with phones..

MEID : A00000092C5EEA
NCK : 20511075
sending NCK...
done...
phone should restarted in few second...
Finished, time used: 4 sec

ImageShack - Online Photo and Video Hosting

mts zte n600 successful unlock...

Dear It Is N600 Or N600+..................? Pls Tell
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2012, 15:27   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: india
Age: 35
Posts: 1,286
Member: 464543
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1622465
Thanks Meter: 150
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anil Sharma 123 View Post
Dear It Is N600 Or N600+..................? Pls Tell
HI bhr is mts zte n600.......
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-17-2012, 16:06   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by Anil Sharma 123 View Post
Dear It Is N600 Or N600+..................? Pls Tell
Hello,
Its MTS N600PLUS


Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-12-2012, 05:45   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: jaipur .rajsthan
Age: 33
Posts: 388
Member: 1150176
Status: Offline
Sonork: stelecom.2009
Thanks Meter: 32
infinity cdma n600+ unlock 100% unblock contact me =9667416292
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2012, 15:49   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Anil Sharma 123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Location: In Your Sweet Heart
Posts: 327
Member: 1124357
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 70
Arrow Please Write Always Correct Model

Quote:
Originally Posted by <<<MEGATRON>>> View Post
Hello,
Its MTS N600PLUS


Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>

Right...............


BR,

ANIL SHARMA
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-30-2013, 10:56   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: satna (M.P.)
Posts: 189
Member: 1710210
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by prasanth67 View Post
COM18 [QCUSB_COM18_1] selected
module v1.75
Device: ZTE-N600
operation: SP-unlock
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
=======INSTRUCTION UNLOCK=======
1.Put orignal Ruim card and insert this code *983*87274#
2.Enable All fuctions clicked
3.Install all drivers
4.switch off phone and put Ruim which you want to use..
5.switch on phone it will have error message invalid card..
6.Select ZTE Handset Diagnostic Interface port..
7.CLick sp unlock..

Each Ruim which you want to use must be bind with phones..

MEID : A00000092C5EEA
NCK : 20511075
sending NCK...
done...
phone should restarted in few second...
Finished, time used: 4 sec

ImageShack® - Online Photo and Video Hosting

mts zte n600 successful unlock...
i dont have mts card ..how to enter the code
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2013, 20:01   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
.::THE ROCK::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: ISLAMIC & INDIA WITH MIRACLE T
Age: 32
Posts: 5,701
Member: 1617868
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1625996
Thanks Meter: 1,939
zte c n600+ unlocked wowwwwwwwwww

zte c n600+ unlocked wowwwwwwwwww
infinity i love this tool but need more updat add this dongal
anyway
zte c n600+ sussecfully unlocked
here s-shot


  Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2014, 12:51   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
deepakkumar39's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: INDIA
Posts: 530
Member: 1464245
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 174
COM81 [QCUSB_COM81_1] selected
module v1.94
Device: ZTE-N600
operation: SP-unlock
Phone should be Switched ON !
connecting...
=======INSTRUCTION UNLOCK=======
1.Put orignal Ruim card and insert this code *983*87274#
2.Enable All fuctions clicked
3.Install all drivers
4.switch off phone and put Ruim which you want to use..
5.switch on phone it will have error message invalid card..
6.Select ZTE Handset Diagnostic Interface port..
7.CLick sp unlock..

Each Ruim which you want to use must be bind with phones..

MEID : A1000020***********
NCK : 08356384
sending NCK...
done...
phone should restarted in few second...
Finished, time used: 3 sec


invalid card show how to solve
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 23 01-07-2018 17:14
$50 Reward for unlocking my 6150!!! TheDon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 03-23-2015 15:21
FAQ about unlock n0kia man0n Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 19:06

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:04.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33785 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO