GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-31-2011, 11:39   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 268
Member: 1471997
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16
MTS ZTE S1602 unlocking small information here..


use zte s160 china flash file for unlock zte s1602.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to daman_dut For This Useful Post:
Old 01-31-2011, 15:35   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.:MobileLife:.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: iSiddeque
Age: 37
Posts: 1,990
Member: 188260
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590438
Thanks Meter: 422
Quote:
Originally Posted by daman_dut View Post
use zte s160 china flash file for unlock zte s1602.
Please give the full detailed?????????????????????
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to .:MobileLife:. For This Useful Post:
Old 02-01-2011, 19:57   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by daman_dut View Post
use zte s160 china flash file for unlock zte s1602.
Hello,
More Information Here http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f633...dated-1199130/
Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to <<<MEGATRON>>> For This Useful Post:
Old 02-02-2011, 11:08   #4 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Jaipur
Posts: 40
Member: 1181853
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Zte 1602 tata sim not work

Quote:
Originally Posted by <<<megatron>>> View Post
hello,
more information here http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f633...dated-1199130/
wbr
<<<megatron>>>
after unlock zte 1602 tata sim not show network serching and serching............ Reliance sim work plz help.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tarun mamnani For This Useful Post:
Old 02-02-2011, 11:13   #5 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Location: Jaipur
Posts: 40
Member: 1181853
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Zte 1602 tata sim not work

Quote:
Originally Posted by <<<megatron>>> View Post
hello,
more information here http://forum.gsmhosting.com/vbb/f633...dated-1199130/
wbr
<<<megatron>>>
after unlock reliance sim work but tata sim not show network serching............................
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to tarun mamnani For This Useful Post:
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Unlocking 5190 Ryu Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 23 01-07-2018 17:14
$50 Reward for unlocking my 6150!!! TheDon Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 5 03-23-2015 15:21
FAQ about unlock n0kia man0n Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 6 11-29-2010 19:06

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:53.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30381 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO