GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-03-2017, 09:06   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 1,186
Member: 608370
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 89
my cm2 dongle is blocked


hello,
my dongle is working fine. After installing fresh windows i am getting error "dongle is blocked".
how to re-activate my dongle....? help please................

DongleManager [Infinity-Box] v1.66 [12/31/2016 7:58:47 AM]
PC HWID: D5EBE5F979149835A1D8C9693F559DF4
Scanning...
Box/Dongle found: Main Infinity-Box/Dongle
Card-Reader: Generic EMV Smartcard Reader 1
HWID: 0101938520281292
Box/Dongle Serial No (S/N): CDEB9385
Firmware version: 0130.02
Box/Dongle misconfiguration
Diagnostic code: 6A
"UK edition" status: Off
Last launched Application: 0030 v.0151
=> Activations:
- 00: Main Infinity-Box/Dongle v.0130
Diagnostic Key: 7F57AE053CD7063C
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 15824715_1305358846193493_595155581_o.jpg (40.6 KB, 7 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2017, 09:41   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,911
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 6,977
Donate money to this user
Hello,
Read here- How to fix: Dongle is blocked

Br.
Infinity Box Team.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2017, 23:12   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,159
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,305
Quote:
Originally Posted by prime_master786 View Post
hello,
my dongle is working fine. After installing fresh windows i am getting error "dongle is blocked".
how to re-activate my dongle....? help please................

DongleManager [Infinity-Box] v1.66 [12/31/2016 7:58:47 AM]
PC HWID: D5EBE5F979149835A1D8C9693F559DF4
Scanning...
Box/Dongle found: Main Infinity-Box/Dongle
Card-Reader: Generic EMV Smartcard Reader 1
HWID: 0101938520281292
Box/Dongle Serial No (S/N): CDEB9385
Firmware version: 0130.02
Box/Dongle misconfiguration
Diagnostic code: 6A
"UK edition" status: Off
Last launched Application: 0030 v.0151
=> Activations:
- 00: Main Infinity-Box/Dongle v.0130
Diagnostic Key: 7F57AE053CD7063C
Hello,

To avoid software conflicts in future please do not use "Realterm" at the same time with Infinity software.

What to do now:
- Install latest Infinity software updates
- Run DongleManager.exe
- Update Dongle firmware now ONLY ONE TIME
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.21420 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO