GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-07-2005, 15:55   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: RO
Age: 43
Posts: 686
Member: 6738
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.81405
Thanks Meter: 10
my dongle dont work with new software _ virus warning


i have mailed yesterday and i wait for the solution.
you have told me it can be fixed in few hours.
i hope it will not take few days.

[email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2005, 08:21   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 3,329
Member: 128745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,735
Hi ,

We are making a tool for you to remotely repair your dongle
by the end of this weekend you will have your dongle repaired

Best Regards

Infinity-bOX Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2005, 11:46   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 3,329
Member: 128745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,735
@ hridaya

check your mail i have sent you the repair software
Good Luck

Best Regards

Infinity-Box Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2005, 12:42   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: RO
Age: 43
Posts: 686
Member: 6738
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.81405
Thanks Meter: 10
thanks

now it is working
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-19-2005, 22:58   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 982
Member: 47384
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 8
Quote:
Originally Posted by Infinity-Box
@ hridaya
check your mail i have sent you the repair software
Good Luck
Best Regards
Infinity-Box Team
can you send it to me?
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2005, 06:31   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Age: 55
Posts: 121
Member: 65986
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
Same problem, please send me repair software. [email protected]
Thanks

Last edited by sorin111; 10-20-2005 at 08:24.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2005, 09:30   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 3,329
Member: 128745
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,735
all users with virus problems , please update ure dongle using our Online Update tool

Best Regards

Infinity-Box Team
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2005, 10:23   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: May 2004
Age: 55
Posts: 121
Member: 65986
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
I try to upgrade but I received message "your acoount was suspended". Please help me.
Regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-20-2005, 12:33   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,680
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,202
Hi,

Try to make upgrade now again.
If it will be any problems, pls, send EmeraldaInfinity.log file with upgrade process details to [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2008, 15:42   #10 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 88
Member: 641008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 18
mr-f4u10-11-2008, 18:25
hi InfinityBox team i have prb with InfinityBox ?

my InfinityBox is not worked on upgred time my computer restart new box
connect with computer all divers inistal bat not connect with shell suite
error .dongle not fount ! conncet dongle and restart software
on upgrade time error dongle can't be found card with specified AID not found!
smartcard API error #00000000 the operation completed successfully.
i have vary big prb ? plzzzz help me ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2008, 17:12   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,680
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,202
Hello,

Send detailed problem desctription and DongleManager.log file to [email protected]
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2008, 22:32   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 733
Member: 732994
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 80
I didnt have any virus problem with Update :O

What is all this about?
Anything to do with our antivirus or Infinity softwares .?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
discussion on How to make rocker dongle to work with sagdd software calvinpower Rocker Dongle (By Legija) 8 08-10-2012 17:56
hellow,i need to know my ustpro-2 work with nspro software? ..flash_point.. NSPRO 4 03-09-2010 06:48
My vygis box doesn't work with new version (LG) software steca VygisToolbox 6 11-18-2007 12:22
E900 IMEI change still dont work with new update!!! MC Harami NSPRO 9 08-07-2006 02:28
7650 dont work with bluetooth usb dongle. scythus Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 0 04-22-2006 17:06

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33053 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO