GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-08-2017, 12:32   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nagcharan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Incredible-India-tirupathi
Age: 26
Posts: 681
Member: 2708592
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 325
my Infinity-dongale not openid after os ...


Infinity-dongale not openid after os ...
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to nagcharan For This Useful Post:
Old 12-08-2017, 12:56   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Age: 34
Posts: 2,399
Member: 1418143
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 341
getting same issue , new software don't open ... I bought licence yesterday
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2017, 14:42   #3 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,902
Quote:
Originally Posted by nagcharan View Post
Infinity-dongale not openid after os ...
Hello,

Do you have any kind of sharing/sniff/debug software installed ?
Do you see fault.bin file in folder with software ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2017, 14:42   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,902
Quote:
Originally Posted by psytr0nic View Post
getting same issue , new software don't open ... I bought licence yesterday
Hello,

Do you have any kind of sharing/sniff/debug software installed ?
Do you see fault.bin file in folder with software ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2017, 15:02   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nagcharan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Incredible-India-tirupathi
Age: 26
Posts: 681
Member: 2708592
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 325
no sir ...............
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2017, 15:04   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Age: 34
Posts: 2,399
Member: 1418143
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 341
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
Hello,

Do you have any kind of sharing/sniff/debug software installed ?
Do you see fault.bin file in folder with software ?
I see fault.bin .
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2017, 15:08   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
nagcharan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2017
Location: Incredible-India-tirupathi
Age: 26
Posts: 681
Member: 2708592
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 325
just install software ..after restart mt all boxs and dongals not work ....
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2017, 15:10   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,902
uninstall flexihub.
done ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2017, 15:22   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 16
Member: 2649205
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 7
Quote:
Originally Posted by nagcharan View Post
no sir ...............
whats problem now?...................
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:32.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.40200 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO