GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-01-2014, 04:54   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
maomatrix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: ĦĦInFiNiTy CM2 For EvER!!
Posts: 1,130
Member: 901711
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606138
Thanks Meter: 423
Need FULLFLASH Avvio 778


Hi Team.. i very happy to activate INFINITY BOX..

Need a good copy, or read full flash to:
Read Ok , collect info
Brand : Brightstar
ProdName : Avvio_778
ProdModel : Avvio_778
Device : Avvio_778
AndroidVer: 4.2.2
MTKxCPU : MT6572
MTKxPRJ : 2014-04-15 09:13:26
File conversion error!

I have problems in software...

Please helpme

B.R.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2014, 10:27   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Dzirt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Syberia
Age: 30
Posts: 12,508
Member: 1157320
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,181
Hello.
What with that phone? State?
"File conversion error!" mean something wrong with renaming or checking file, but it were read anyway.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2014, 16:16   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
maomatrix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: ĦĦInFiNiTy CM2 For EvER!!
Posts: 1,130
Member: 901711
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606138
Thanks Meter: 423
Hi DZIRT.. the phone power on ok, but Sometimes it is blocked or it freezes,not receive orders and a few seconds later returns to work..
"File conversion error!" --- came out when trying to get a copy of the FLASH to the phone in case of emergency, but it seems to be copying bad

Anyone have a GOOD copy of this MODEL...????
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2014, 16:20   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Dzirt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Syberia
Age: 30
Posts: 12,508
Member: 1157320
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6,181
Did you try make Format FS ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-01-2014, 17:28   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
maomatrix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: ĦĦInFiNiTy CM2 For EvER!!
Posts: 1,130
Member: 901711
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606138
Thanks Meter: 423
Yes.. bro.. off course...Format UDA, Format Cache+UDA.. but problem persist..

What i do???

Need flash whit good copy o stock rom..to test...

Can you helpme...???
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-03-2014, 16:33   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
maomatrix's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: ĦĦInFiNiTy CM2 For EvER!!
Posts: 1,130
Member: 901711
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1606138
Thanks Meter: 423
@DZIRT...Thanks for HELPME !!!!

I solved my problem in this post:

MT6575-Avvio 778 FULL TEST [User Report]
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 09:20.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.38300 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO