GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-18-2015, 01:08   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
aminnovelty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: in your heart
Posts: 3,423
Member: 566122
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 263
Need help from SUPPORTER to solve MY CRITICAL PROBLEM




Dear supporter plz read carefully my problem and give me any good solution to solve it ,,,specialy i requesting YELLOW BOSS to look this matter and resolve it ,,,,,my problem is -:

I got BEST DONGLE and INFINITY BOX ,,,both of them ,,,first i activate CM2 TEST VERSION on my BEST DONGLE,,,and for this i update card of my BEST DONGLE through dongle manager ,,,and used CM2 TEST VERSION nicely ,,,,ok

Know i decide to buy FULL PAID ACTIVATION of CM2 on my INFINITY BOX,,,i asked my reseller and purchased PAID ACTIVATION on my INFINITY BOX ( NOT ON BEST DONGLE ) ,,,,and got activation ,,,know inorder to use i again open DONGEL MANAGER and this time i update my INFINITY BOX ,,,and using got succesfull activation ,,,even enjoying that,,,know problem becomes start,,,

As i stated i have update both card of BEST and INFINITY BOX ,,,both of them at a time,,,and both are connected with my PC ,,,know when trying to open CM 2 MTK soft 1.30 ( which is activated on INFINITY BOX ) cant open and showing PLZ ACTIVATE THROUGH ONLINE SERVICE ,,,, and as i disconnect my BEST DONGLE from pc port and only run INFINITY BOX ,,,it works fantasticaly ,,,,means wanna to say if i want to use CM2 PAID VERSION ,,,first i have to DISCONECT my BEST DONGLE ,,,then i able to use that software ,,,

My request is their any method to DOWNGRADE my BEST DONGLE CARD or in another words ,,,HOW CAN I DEACTIVATE TEST VERSION OF CM2 FROM MY BEST DONGLE,,,i dont want to connect/disconnect my BEST dongle from my pc morethen 20 times in a day inorder to run PAID SOFT which activated on BOX,,,

Or if anyother solution to run INFINITY BOX ,,,while connected BEST DONGLE TOO,,,,if YES ? plz guide me HOW CAN I DO THIS ?

Awaiting fo kind and an experts reply ,,,enable to fix this issue ,,
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2015, 01:45   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
VIJAY2U2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: India
Posts: 3,524
Member: 1039903
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2,025
Hi

This is not a problem .Just open best first then cm2

Or wait for jaydi make cm2 soft first prefence infinity box instand of best dongal on opening time.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to VIJAY2U2 For This Useful Post:
Old 09-18-2015, 03:03   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
aminnovelty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: in your heart
Posts: 3,423
Member: 566122
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 263
Great ,,,good reply ,,,a disapointment littlely getting over ,,,,know looking for kind reply from jaydi or yeloow boss to resolve my problem ,,,as well might be others member who are facing same problem but cant describe their problem openly ,,,

Last edited by aminnovelty; 09-18-2015 at 03:08.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2015, 08:10   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
aminnovelty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: in your heart
Posts: 3,423
Member: 566122
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 263
I requesting jaydi or yellow boss to kindly give me the solution ,,,that i just want TO OPEN INFINITY BOX AS FIRST PREFRENCE INORDER TO USE CM2,,how can i ?

As i have already given complete detail of my problem in my first thread ,,,know awaiting for kind replies alongwith good solution of my issue ,,,
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2015, 09:03   #5 (permalink)
SR9
No Life Poster
 
SR9's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Chuadanga, Bangladesh
Age: 30
Posts: 991
Member: 957066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1658197
Thanks Meter: 615
This problem is mine. Both card not detect together always detect best dongle card. cm2 not open when two dongle are connect together. This reason i request infinity team my box dongle activation transfer to Best dongle. But it not possile. Before 1 month i buy box dongle after 1 month best dongle got cm2 activation this is realy ridiculous.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2015, 09:56   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,905
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 6,975
Donate money to this user
Hello,
Team is working in this direction, soon this problem will be solved. Till then users can keep one module running minimized and can open other module when needed.

Br.
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2015, 10:30   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
aminnovelty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: in your heart
Posts: 3,423
Member: 566122
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 263
Thank for your kind reply ,,,, i believe on INFINITY SUPPORT ,,,because have using this device since last 6 years ,,,and every time i got solution of problem from YELLOW BOSS,,,and believe this time will too instant or after some time,,,but it will,,,,
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-18-2015, 10:55   #8 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Quote:
Originally Posted by aminnovelty View Post

Dear supporter plz read carefully my problem and give me any good solution to solve it ,,,specialy i requesting YELLOW BOSS to look this matter and resolve it ,,,,,my problem is -:

I got BEST DONGLE and INFINITY BOX ,,,both of them ,,,first i activate CM2 TEST VERSION on my BEST DONGLE,,,and for this i update card of my BEST DONGLE through dongle manager ,,,and used CM2 TEST VERSION nicely ,,,,ok

Know i decide to buy FULL PAID ACTIVATION of CM2 on my INFINITY BOX,,,i asked my reseller and purchased PAID ACTIVATION on my INFINITY BOX ( NOT ON BEST DONGLE ) ,,,,and got activation ,,,know inorder to use i again open DONGEL MANAGER and this time i update my INFINITY BOX ,,,and using got succesfull activation ,,,even enjoying that,,,know problem becomes start,,,

As i stated i have update both card of BEST and INFINITY BOX ,,,both of them at a time,,,and both are connected with my PC ,,,know when trying to open CM 2 MTK soft 1.30 ( which is activated on INFINITY BOX ) cant open and showing PLZ ACTIVATE THROUGH ONLINE SERVICE ,,,, and as i disconnect my BEST DONGLE from pc port and only run INFINITY BOX ,,,it works fantasticaly ,,,,means wanna to say if i want to use CM2 PAID VERSION ,,,first i have to DISCONECT my BEST DONGLE ,,,then i able to use that software ,,,

My request is their any method to DOWNGRADE my BEST DONGLE CARD or in another words ,,,HOW CAN I DEACTIVATE TEST VERSION OF CM2 FROM MY BEST DONGLE,,,i dont want to connect/disconnect my BEST dongle from my pc morethen 20 times in a day inorder to run PAID SOFT which activated on BOX,,,

Or if anyother solution to run INFINITY BOX ,,,while connected BEST DONGLE TOO,,,,if YES ? plz guide me HOW CAN I DO THIS ?

Awaiting fo kind and an experts reply ,,,enable to fix this issue ,,
Hello,

We are well noted regarding issue with two (or more) Dongles/Boxes connected. We will fix this issue in next releases.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinitySupport For This Useful Post:
Old 09-18-2015, 11:35   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
aminnovelty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: in your heart
Posts: 3,423
Member: 566122
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 263
I believe it sir ,,,,and know anxiously been awaiting for next update...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:57.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30453 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO