GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-02-2010, 09:24   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: philippines
Posts: 34
Member: 619367
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1645633
Thanks Meter: 16
need pin out 1208 china phone


i am using spider box here and dont have pin out for 1208 china phone ..

anybody here can share ??? thanks.....
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to hanisoy For This Useful Post:
Old 01-02-2010, 09:31   #2 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: bay bay city leyte
Posts: 90
Member: 1165547
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 31
bro use easy cable for 1208.....................
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2010, 09:37   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shohel_sst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: www.***********ide.com
Posts: 882
Member: 577653
Status: Offline
Sonork: www.***********ide.com
Thanks Meter: 224
Quote:
Originally Posted by hanisoy View Post
i am using spider box here and dont have pin out for 1208 china phone ..

anybody here can share ??? thanks.....
What cpu brother..............
If this cpu infineon 7880 then contact with me
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to Shohel_sst For This Useful Post:
Old 01-02-2010, 10:19   #4 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: philippines
Posts: 34
Member: 619367
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1645633
Thanks Meter: 16
i can't open the unit to look for cpu no. it is sealed for warranty..

plzz anybody knows here the pin out of this??????
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2010, 10:26   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mobile_hotman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: IN_BATTLE_FIELD.
Posts: 3,176
Member: 214340
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 899
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shohel_sst View Post
What cpu brother..............
If this cpu infineon 7880 then contact with me
It would be gr8 help for all if u tell here in the forum,,bcoz i also have nokia 1112 in dead condition if i get to know the pinout i will appriate alot,

BR
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mobile_hotman For This Useful Post:
Old 01-02-2010, 11:53   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
md.nazmul's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: B.DESH (narayangonj)
Age: 35
Posts: 774
Member: 648428
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 839
Quote:
Originally Posted by hanisoy View Post
i am using spider box here and dont have pin out for 1208 china phone ..

anybody here can share ??? thanks.....

[IMG]http://4.bp.********.com/_ck8M608y7Pg/SwR7QQk8YRI/AAAAAAAAAHI/n9f6tla7i6g/s1600/1200+China+pinouts.jpg[/IMG]
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to md.nazmul For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 01-02-2010, 16:48   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Age: 45
Posts: 145
Member: 83984
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 25
it's not correct. correct pinout is here. tested
Attached Images
File Type: jpg 1200w.jpg (120.5 KB, 1503 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to BATTAL For This Useful Post:
Old 01-02-2010, 18:09   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Shohel_sst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: www.***********ide.com
Posts: 882
Member: 577653
Status: Offline
Sonork: www.***********ide.com
Thanks Meter: 224
Quote:
Originally Posted by BATTAL View Post
it's not correct. correct pinout is here. tested
Not work brother I am tested.......................
Worng pinout
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-03-2010, 08:26   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bsat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: THE END
Age: 36
Posts: 564
Member: 195225
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 93
pinout 1200/1208/160/....... .with cable 1100 ufs rg45.
1- tun direct com .
2-Select the port.exple( com5)
3-run your soft by infnity expl chinse nokia =cginesse miracle.
4-chabge port stting the same port durect com(com5 expl).

this method is tested with all chinese mobile phones similar to the original.

br sabrigsm
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to bsat For This Useful Post:
Old 07-05-2010, 14:33   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
..::SH@RIF®™::..'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Unknown
Posts: 988
Member: 929782
Status: Online
Sonork: 100.1641069
Thanks Meter: 562
Donate money to this user
infineon 7880

nokia 1200 pinout


tested by me



Uploaded with ImageShack.us
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ..::[email protected]®™::.. For This Useful Post:
Old 07-05-2010, 14:37   #11 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: saodia arab (madina)
Posts: 379
Member: 1319175
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1000.2
Thanks Meter: 50
no conect with spider or infinity dont waste time
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mohammad azhar For This Useful Post:
Old 12-26-2010, 15:00   #12 (permalink)
mfq
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Posts: 813
Member: 1083358
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 191
Quote:
Originally Posted by bsat View Post
pinout 1200/1208/160/....... .with cable 1100 ufs rg45.
1- tun direct com .
2-Select the port.exple( com5)
3-run your soft by infnity expl chinse nokia =cginesse miracle.
4-chabge port stting the same port durect com(com5 expl).

this method is tested with all chinese mobile phones similar to the original.

br sabrigsm
your solution not work properly
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-04-2011, 18:17   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Gokuu2007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 855
Member: 712887
Status: Offline
Sonork: gokuu2011
Thanks Meter: 338
Please need pinout 1208 mt6217at


someone has?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-05-2011, 20:27   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 25,399
Member: 148515
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 16,158
hello!

please post connector type and if it is L5A/B then PCB picture,
because very small number of these phones keep pinout in system connector
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
another pin-out for china phone 6300 ayhen42 Infinity-Box 10 03-17-2010 14:30
All Pin Out For China Phone No Need Search saeed-gsm Infinity-Box 30 12-01-2009 13:41
need pin out ztc china phone d'odders Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 11-05-2008 08:16
this is nice pin-out for china phone imadmamo Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 18 05-27-2008 10:16

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:19.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.47350 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO