GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-08-2008, 15:22   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
serseg.gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: there
Age: 14
Posts: 827
Member: 77394
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 117
need pinout for 6300 with samsung 18 pin connector


hi

i need tested pinout for this nokia 6300

please help asap.

  Reply With Quote
Old 10-08-2008, 15:24   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Sahil2007's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: ATF Earth
Age: 31
Posts: 2,034
Member: 598395
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 663
Quote:
Originally Posted by wolf_dz View Post
hi

i need tested pinout for this nokia 6300

please help asap.

me to need pinout of this modal.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2008, 10:35   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
serseg.gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: there
Age: 14
Posts: 827
Member: 77394
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 117
help please.......... !!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2008, 10:57   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
yawarniazi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Islamabad--Pakistan
Posts: 760
Member: 194128
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 303
Try these points one by one with some Pin Finder. For example SpiderMan,PAD Finder or Infinity Pin Finder.

I am sure that some secret is hidden within these poinits.

BEST OF LUCK
yawarniazi
Attached Images
File Type: jpg Pinouts.JPG (1.9 KB, 128 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2008, 11:09   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
serseg.gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: there
Age: 14
Posts: 827
Member: 77394
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 117
offcourse rx and tx must be within this pin but
i havnt any pad finder right now,
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2008, 22:26   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,269
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,915
hello!

you can test this test points with multimeter too.
i can teach how
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2008, 16:33   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
serseg.gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: there
Age: 14
Posts: 827
Member: 77394
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 117
OK lets see

if i follewed this guide:
http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=433447

can i use immidiately the pcb gnd as gnd / or use the batterie (-) pin as gnd. and jump to step2.

in step: 2 may i powered the pcb by power suply ? power on the phone or not ?


thanks in advance
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2008, 17:57   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
freeman2001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 857
Member: 206476
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 443
@wolf dz

u can use multimeter seek for 2.74 v on this test point that's all u must find tow point tike 2.74 v one rx and second tx gnd any place - on pcb




wbr
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to freeman2001 For This Useful Post:
Old 10-10-2008, 18:05   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 9,584
Member: 146708
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108221
Thanks Meter: 1,589
hi all..

u r sure that phone hasnt spreatrum cpu..? i cant read the chracters on the cpu...it loooks like spreadtrum cpu...cause of one cpu and 2 imei.. but maybe..maybe it can be mtk too...

b.r..
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to LoveLess For This Useful Post:
Old 10-10-2008, 21:00   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,269
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,915
hello!

please let us know your CPU type.
also: using power supply for pinout detection will give incorrect voltage values.
so please use good charged battery instead
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinityHelp For This Useful Post:
Old 10-10-2008, 21:13   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
serseg.gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: there
Age: 14
Posts: 827
Member: 77394
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 117
thanks to Freeman and loveless and InfinityHelp
cpu: SPREADTRUM- sc660QD5-180G

q? may i need to power on the phone or can do the operation with off phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2008, 21:17   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 9,584
Member: 146708
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108221
Thanks Meter: 1,589
Quote:
Originally Posted by wolf_dz View Post
thanks to Freeman and loveless and InfinityHelp
cpu: SPREADTRUM- sc660QD5-180G

q? may i need to power on the phone or can do the operation with off phone.
pinfinder can find the pinouts.. if u havent it i can add for u.. what is u r pb with ur phone..? why do u need pinout..?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2008, 22:02   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
serseg.gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: there
Age: 14
Posts: 827
Member: 77394
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 117
i havnt pinfinder.
i need to format this phone because it hang at startup screen.
phone not water damaged.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2008, 22:23   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
freeman2001's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Barcelona
Posts: 857
Member: 206476
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 443
just u need his original usb cable power the phone without sim pc detcte new hw install his driver and read documontaion on C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\SPD2\UserManual






wbr
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-10-2008, 22:38   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 35
Posts: 9,584
Member: 146708
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.108221
Thanks Meter: 1,589
Quote:
Originally Posted by wolf_dz View Post
i havnt pinfinder.
i need to format this phone because it hang at startup screen.
phone not water damaged.
infinty cant help u...cause they not supported spd format.. but u can use other tools...
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Cect U90 18 pin connector pinout here techie786 Infinity-Box 1 02-03-2009 16:53
hi i need pinout for 6300 (7 pins) faisal butt J.A.F. By Jafsupport.com 8 12-16-2008 11:16
Need Samsung full 18 pins connector for NEC phone. LarryA NEC 1 08-10-2008 06:53
Pinout For Nokia N95 2 Sim 18 pin connector MarvelXZ Infinity-Box 1 02-25-2008 23:31
N95s dual sim 18 pin connector pinout .::Zafar Communication::. Infinity-Box 2 06-12-2007 20:34

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 18:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41828 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO