GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-05-2009, 16:37   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahzadthe1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: In My Laptop
Age: 11
Posts: 695
Member: 541117
Status: Offline
Sonork: .::100.1586906::.
Thanks Meter: 136
Need Pinouts For This Set


its N95 8GB
I hv tried with Given Pinouts in My dadabase folder but not working
could some1 provide working pinouts

here is pinouts that i tried

http://i34.tinypic.com/6jko4o.jpg

http://i34.tinypic.com/aw6utw.jpg

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2009, 16:42   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
toutou_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: inside nck
Posts: 3,886
Member: 628112
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589052
Thanks Meter: 3,723
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahzadthe1 View Post
its N95 8GB
I hv tried with Given Pinouts in My dadabase folder but not working
could some1 provide working pinouts

here is pinouts that i tried

http://i34.tinypic.com/6jko4o.jpg

http://i34.tinypic.com/aw6utw.jpg

br
check in this directery c,programme files,infinity,pinout

all pin out are there

regards,
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2009, 16:49   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahzadthe1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: In My Laptop
Age: 11
Posts: 695
Member: 541117
Status: Offline
Sonork: .::100.1586906::.
Thanks Meter: 136
already checked that not working
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2009, 16:51   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
maplegsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Bulgaria/China
Age: 54
Posts: 4,309
Member: 391664
Status: Offline
Sonork: Python
Thanks Meter: 1,062
Swap RX TX If Not Working Than Try This Sure Its For U hehe!!



Regars
UMER
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to maplegsm For This Useful Post:
Old 11-05-2009, 16:58   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahzadthe1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: In My Laptop
Age: 11
Posts: 695
Member: 541117
Status: Offline
Sonork: .::100.1586906::.
Thanks Meter: 136
Quote:
Originally Posted by maplegsm View Post
Swap RX TX If Not Working Than Try This Sure Its For U hehe!!



Regars
UMER
thnx buddy m checking that 1

br
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2009, 17:07   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
toutou_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: inside nck
Posts: 3,886
Member: 628112
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1589052
Thanks Meter: 3,723
Quote:
Originally Posted by shahzadthe1 View Post
its N95 8GB
I hv tried with Given Pinouts in My dadabase folder but not working
could some1 provide working pinouts

here is pinouts that i tried

http://i34.tinypic.com/6jko4o.jpg

http://i34.tinypic.com/aw6utw.jpg

br
can u post picture of ur main board?? i will try to help u

regards,
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-05-2009, 17:32   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shahzadthe1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: In My Laptop
Age: 11
Posts: 695
Member: 541117
Status: Offline
Sonork: .::100.1586906::.
Thanks Meter: 136
@toutou
Need Pinouts For This Set


thnx guys i have done it

COM13 [VCP0] selected
module v2.94
Device: Autodetect 6205-6227 NOR
Checking data, wait...
advanced flash detection enabled
Action: "format ffs"
Do you want to make ffs/eeprom backup before format ?
ffs/eeprom backup enabled, it may takes several minutes !
Boot ...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
19200 fixed
Connecting, wait...
Initializing [6226:8A02:8A01]...
CPU: MT6226
high speed boot Off
chip: 0031:EBC1:42B6
status: FF
high speed boot Off
boot packet size: 0002
Release Power button now !
Boot Done
Initialize ...
detecting chip #00 in region #00...
flash: 01227E22202200:2AEA0000000000
flash: Amd AMD/Fujitsu std [D 0004x010000 003Ex040000 0004x010000] 16Mb
detecting chip #01 in region #00...
flash: 01227E22202200:2AEA0000000000
flash: Amd AMD/Fujitsu std [D 0004x010000 003Ex040000 0004x010000] 16Mb
detecting chip #02 in region #00...
flash: 01227E22202200:2AEA0000000000
flash: Amd AMD/Fujitsu std [D 0004x010000 003Ex040000 0004x010000] 16Mb
detecting chip #03 in region #00...
flash: 01227E22202200:2AEA0000000000
flash: Amd AMD/Fujitsu std [D 0004x010000 003Ex040000 0004x010000] 16Mb
number of flash chip/regions detected: 04/01
Initialize Done
Set baud ...
921600
Set baud Done
Initialize bootcode ...
Initialize bootcode Done
Check firmware integrity ...
device parameters autodetection in progress...
detecting chip #00 in region #00...
flash: 01227E22202200:2AEA0000000000
flash: Amd AMD/Fujitsu std [D 0004x010000 003Ex040000 0004x010000] 16Mb
detecting chip #01 in region #00...
flash: 01227E22202200:2AEA0000000000
flash: Amd AMD/Fujitsu std [D 0004x010000 003Ex040000 0004x010000] 16Mb
it's time to stop: 2A0000EA18F09FE518F09FE518F09FE518F09FE518F09FE5
number of flash chip/regions detected: 01/01
total flash region size: 01000000
searching rom info...
search rom info finished
rom info structure: 2nd [standard] generation
TCL-ID is absent
rom info detection finished
rom info protocol ver: 04
ver. sw 1: M220_PCB01_GPRS_MT6226_S01.D800A_V02_06_FO.BIN
ver. sw 2: D800A_V02.06_FO, 00000000
address offset: 00000000
ffs offset/size: 00E00000/00200000
detecting ffs/eeprom area in 1 chip(s)...
standard ffs/eeprom offset detected: 00E00000
flash: 01227E22202200:2AEA0000000000
checking area [00000000]: 00000000-00FFFFFF...
ffs/eeprom found near: 00E00000
detecting ffs/eeprom size...
ffs/eeprom size: 00200000
ffs/eeprom chip: 00
ffs/eeprom area: 00000000:00E00000-00FFFFFF
sec info (detailed) detection...
searching sec info#1...
.
search sec info#1 finished
Check firmware integrity Done
Check firmware content ...
Check firmware content Done
Backup required data ...
reading: M220_PCB01_GPRS_MT6226_S01.D800A_V02_06_FO__ffs...
file saved: C:\Documents and Settings\GSM DOCTOR\Desktop\M220_PCB01_GPRS_MT6226_S01.D800A_V0 2_06_FO__ffs_20091105-212100.B0E.bin
flash: 01227E22202200:2AEA0000000000
Backup required data Done
Patch required data ...
Patch required data Done
Special operation ...
Special operation Done
Write ...
Write Done
Finalization ...
ffs formatting...
flash: 01227E22202200:2AEA0000000000
Finalization Done
Finished, time used: 227 sec
Remove/Install battery now !

File system has been modified !
It is need to press and HOLD phone "Power" button
during long time (up to 1 min) to make phone Powered-On !


Regardz
Shahzad
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-06-2009, 15:01   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rameez_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,548
Member: 327384
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605419
Thanks Meter: 312
good work nice sharing........
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need pinout for this model tv2008 toto05 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 2 09-13-2010 13:59
Need help I need pinout for this chinese phone cayton_l Infinity-Box 9 12-03-2008 19:22
I need pinout for this phone with TV zoki Infinity-Box 2 04-14-2008 15:45
i need pinout for this module joni_rajpura Infinity-Box 6 03-24-2008 22:27
I need pinout for this phone.... zoki Various 1 10-31-2007 17:04

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:40.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30704 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO