GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-01-2009, 14:16   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajendrakumar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: everyones heart
Age: 40
Posts: 677
Member: 488940
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594730
Thanks Meter: 109
need soln in sigmatel t99i white display


hello sir,
i have one sigmatel t99i phone.at first the phone is in good condition.i insert gsm reliance sim.soon the phone goes to white display.then i remove the simcard and power on the phone.but still white display but incoming and outgoing also o.k.
i put it is infinity box and format it.but still same.
is any soln please reveal soon.
thanks in advance.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2009, 14:57   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Hello,

It looks like it's not a software but hardware fault.
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2009, 15:11   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajendrakumar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: everyones heart
Age: 40
Posts: 677
Member: 488940
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594730
Thanks Meter: 109
but before insert the sim card the phone lcd works very well.after insert the simcard the lcd got white .is any soln
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-01-2009, 18:13   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,898
hello!

you may try flashing. please post here original software version.
i will look if we have such flash file
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinityHelp For This Useful Post:
Old 06-17-2010, 14:57   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Hussain_Mobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: in Your Heart :)
Posts: 730
Member: 681758
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1676160
Thanks Meter: 343
Donate money to this user
cheek lcd i think lcd flax capitar have break in raparing i am sure capasitor break chek it
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
sigmatel S3 white display solution dhiraj_telecom Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 3 01-10-2011 08:36
sigmatel n85slide white display please help me prakash40 Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 3 09-15-2009 11:55
Sigmatel S90i white display ASIF JAAn Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 4 09-06-2009 11:46
need soln in benq siemens a 38 insert correct sim soln rajendrakumar Infinity-Box 4 01-27-2009 13:11
sigmatel s4 white display stan1comm Infinity-Box 1 09-15-2008 23:10

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25277 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO