GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-21-2010, 19:20   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 981
Member: 203352
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609650
Thanks Meter: 244
net work fail how to fix


in saudi arabia we have three networks


stc

zain

mobily


now we have problem in mobily network when we make a call its saying network fail i have already formated all other things realeted to soft i did but no use.


by the way i alredy recived may be 50 phones not one or two all or same problem


is there any help from infiniyt ???????????


thank you
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2010, 19:38   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 24,907
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49,352
Hi,

What is your phone imei ?
*#06#
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2010, 19:50   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 981
Member: 203352
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609650
Thanks Meter: 244
imei: 135790246811220
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2010, 20:12   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 981
Member: 203352
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609650
Thanks Meter: 244
i also tryed repair blocked
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-21-2010, 21:35   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 24,907
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49,352
Is it possible to make 112/emergency call with these phones ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-22-2010, 21:55   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 981
Member: 203352
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609650
Thanks Meter: 244
Quote:
Originally Posted by YellowBoss View Post
Is it possible to make 112/emergency call with these phones ?

no same network fail
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2010, 07:13   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,171
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,692
hello!

if with removed sim card you can not call 112- this means phone has hardware problem with PA (power amplifier)
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2010, 15:32   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 981
Member: 203352
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609650
Thanks Meter: 244
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
hello!

if with removed sim card you can not call 112- this means phone has hardware problem with PA (power amplifier)


without sim imei error
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2010, 18:32   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,171
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,692
hello!

what IMEI error?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-23-2010, 18:56   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 981
Member: 203352
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609650
Thanks Meter: 244
when i call 112 the phone shows imei error on the lcd

it will not turn off

the phone is ok because in other network its working good
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-24-2010, 07:09   #11 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,171
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,692
hello!

take IMEI value from some working phone and write to this set.
check how it will work
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2010, 08:46   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 981
Member: 203352
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609650
Thanks Meter: 244
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
hello!

take IMEI value from some working phone and write to this set.
check how it will work

there is no working phone in this service provider
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2010, 19:04   #13 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,171
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,692
hello!

take any valid IMEI, for example 35666501123456
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2010, 19:35   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
salim_belka2002's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Posts: 424
Member: 64587
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 36
change imei it will works ,or the mobily provider has barred chinees phones to work like in egypt
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-25-2010, 20:58   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 981
Member: 203352
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1609650
Thanks Meter: 244
imei has been changed but not succes


Quote:
the mobily provider has barred chinees phones to work like in egypt

what about this still banned in egypt ??????????
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
How to fix bluetooth samsung s5230 gerdzio Z3X-Team Products 0 03-29-2010 23:55
K320i setGDFS_params failed How To Fix? jr_buenaflor SETool2 2 02-06-2010 17:55
S5000 Lg Simcard registration failed how to fix? jaytrio LG 0 08-25-2008 07:47
How To Fix Dead L6 After failed unlock without tp here fonefun Ultima Box Light 2 07-05-2007 12:07
StarTAC x "phone failed see supplier" How to fix this??????help sonboi Motorola Old Legacy (EMMI) 1 10-06-2006 10:56

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:22.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.47225 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO