GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-23-2018, 12:07   #16 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,472
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,758

Quote:
Originally Posted by mrrobin View Post
please help us ,i get same problem also .
Explain your problem in normal words. What "same"? What you had try do to fix it?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Old 11-23-2018, 12:18   #17 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrrobin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Singapore
Age: 32
Posts: 888
Member: 888712
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 292
@jaydi
i can use v1.58 , InfinityBox ,but CM2MT2_v2.00-r4 can not run.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to mrrobin For This Useful Post:
Old 11-23-2018, 15:22   #18 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 24,966
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49,405
Quote:
Originally Posted by mrrobin View Post
@jaydi
i can use v1.58 , InfinityBox ,but CM2MT2_v2.00-r4 can not run.
Do you see any error message text after you run CM2MT2.exe ?
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to YellowBoss For This Useful Post:
Old 11-23-2018, 16:57   #19 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
mrrobin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Singapore
Age: 32
Posts: 888
Member: 888712
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 292
Quote:
Originally Posted by YellowBoss View Post
Do you see any error message text after you run CM2MT2.exe ?
Problem solve after uninstall flexi hub.Thanks for reply me .
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-24-2018, 10:10   #20 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
elaygenov's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Location: Germany
Posts: 139
Member: 1690263
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 48
Donate money to this user
looks like some one is visiting the forum there for old info is news for them
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-25-2018, 03:06   #21 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 277
Member: 1331008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 11
best solution

Install the .exe file on another good p.c., winrar (compress, archive I don't know what you call it) the installed folder. Cut it and move it to your own p.c
But you will always use it directly by extracting it
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2018, 11:27   #22 (permalink)
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 98
Member: 1115532
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
hi boss in my infinity box mtk software i cant find imei repair in it. i have check everwhere in the software no no to e found. help me solve.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2018, 14:42   #23 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Yusuf Lawal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 4,480
Member: 1677653
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 1,617
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by lktweneboah View Post
hi boss in my infinity box mtk software i cant find imei repair in it. i have check everwhere in the software no no to e found. help me solve.
Imei option not in cm2 mtk v1.58
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2018, 23:55   #24 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2018
Posts: 14
Member: 2799226
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 5
Card with specified AID is not found please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2018, 12:23   #25 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 24,966
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49,405
Quote:
Originally Posted by event88 View Post
Card with specified AID is not found please help
Hello,

- Run CardID software - https://www.infinity-box.com/support/?r=7
- Select Card-Reader
- Click to "Read" button

DO NOT send screenshot/video but copy/paste text from software window !
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2018, 10:00   #26 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2016
Posts: 3
Member: 2585870
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
how to update my cm2 cm2mt2 not opning

=== DongleManager [Infinity] v1.70 [12/29/2018 14:58:02] ===
Box/Dongle type selected: Infinity-Box/Dongle
Card-Reader: USB Smart Card Reader 0
HWID: 010361691C6A1292
Box/Dongle found: Infinity-Box/Dongle
Reading...
Serial No (S/N): D8106169
Firmware version: 0136.02
=== Process started: 12/29/2018 14:58:03 ===
Connecting to server
Server connection successfully established
Checking DongleManager version...
Your DongleManager is up-to-date
Checking Dongle Identification...
Authenticating on server...
Authentication stage error:
Server answer:[0007] No updates found for your Smart-Card. DO NOT try more today
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-29-2018, 10:29   #27 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 24,966
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49,405
Quote:
Originally Posted by kamran4083686 View Post
how to update my cm2 cm2mt2 not opning

=== DongleManager [Infinity] v1.70 [12/29/2018 14:58:02] ===
Box/Dongle type selected: Infinity-Box/Dongle
Card-Reader: USB Smart Card Reader 0
HWID: 010361691C6A1292
Box/Dongle found: Infinity-Box/Dongle
Reading...
Serial No (S/N): D8106169
Firmware version: 0136.02
=== Process started: 12/29/2018 14:58:03 ===
Connecting to server
Server connection successfully established
Checking DongleManager version...
Your DongleManager is up-to-date
Checking Dongle Identification...
Authenticating on server...
Authentication stage error:
Server answer:[0007] No updates found for your Smart-Card. DO NOT try more today
Hello,

It looks like your dongle support period is expired.
How to check - https://www.infinity-box.com/doc/?r=17

If support is expired please contact to your seller and renew support - https://www.infinity-box.com/buy/
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2019, 16:18   #28 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 2
Member: 1879572
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Dongle is not installed on my system, d result is always not a valid win32 app. Pls what can I do
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2019, 19:29   #29 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,269
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 13,915
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mayorbobo View Post
Dongle is not installed on my system, d result is always not a valid win32 app. Pls what can I do
what software do you want to run and what is the error message ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 20:33.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.42913 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO