GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-18-2011, 07:59   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
darmobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: City of Nishan-a- Haider
Posts: 1,118
Member: 1675429
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1609235
Thanks Meter: 132
Question New to Infinity Box....


I am new user of Infinity box please help me.
I have some chines phone for flash and security code reset like Q mobile E900.
how can i connect phone to pc and how can i reset security code and flash.
Please help me
Thanks....
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2011, 18:53   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,580
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,662
hello!

do you have pinfinder or latest combo box?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-18-2011, 19:50   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
darmobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: City of Nishan-a- Haider
Posts: 1,118
Member: 1675429
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1609235
Thanks Meter: 132
i buy box from GSMsever last month.Its combo edition with 47 cables.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2011, 01:02   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,580
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,662
hello!

all needed info you can get from pinfinder user manual (pinout search)
Mmodule user manual (software operations)
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2011, 09:22   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
darmobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: City of Nishan-a- Haider
Posts: 1,118
Member: 1675429
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1609235
Thanks Meter: 132
can i use infinity box as interface for Nokia DCT4 unlock using pinfinder ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-19-2011, 19:29   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,580
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,662
hello!

if you mean Fbus communication, then i think it is possible to get it using GND pin 8 as ground wire and joined together RX & TX pin 2&3 as Mbus
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2011, 08:22   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
darmobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: City of Nishan-a- Haider
Posts: 1,118
Member: 1675429
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1609235
Thanks Meter: 132
ok Thanks.
and Infinity box support many chines phone,can i use infinity box with chines phones to connect,with pin finder ?or i need to buy another box as interface?
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2011, 17:37   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,580
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,662
hello!

Pinout of most CPUs used in china phones can be detected by pinfider
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to InfinityHelp For This Useful Post:
Old 12-21-2011, 18:10   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
darmobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: City of Nishan-a- Haider
Posts: 1,118
Member: 1675429
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1609235
Thanks Meter: 132
hello
I have Vodafone 541 to unlock.which cable i should buy for this model,that available in market?
I was try to make cable not could not.
Thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2011, 19:10   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,580
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,662
hello!

do you have infinity box? which hardware? with pinfinder or not?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2011, 12:22   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
darmobiles's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: City of Nishan-a- Haider
Posts: 1,118
Member: 1675429
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1609235
Thanks Meter: 132
yes i have new "Infinity box + ultra Pinfinder" also in it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-23-2011, 20:16   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,580
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,662
Hello!

run pinout search. if you fail- then you need to solder cable directly to PCB test points
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 19:29
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 52 12-30-2016 07:17
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 05-22-2016 11:42
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 19:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 18:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:27.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39225 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO