GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-10-2011, 10:04   #1 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 697
Member: 390492
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
new infinity user have a question to Inifnity team


he guys im a new user of infinity box

now i bought the box with some cables but some things i dont get yet need your help..

quesiton: i get a blue color box with 30 cables or something and now i see on some site that there is also need a pinfinder box ? is that include the infinty set or pinfider and the infinity box are 2 parts..


when i try donglemanager to activate pinfinder with the infintity blue colored box connect it i get on screen that it doesnt fine the pinfinder box..


please help me with this answers.


best regards
gago
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2011, 19:47   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,200
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,489
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gago_ View Post
he guys im a new user of infinity box

now i bought the box with some cables but some things i dont get yet need your help..

quesiton: i get a blue color box with 30 cables or something and now i see on some site that there is also need a pinfinder box ? is that include the infinty set or pinfider and the infinity box are 2 parts..


when i try donglemanager to activate pinfinder with the infintity blue colored box connect it i get on screen that it doesnt fine the pinfinder box..


please help me with this answers.


best regards
gago
Hello,

Infinity-Box has different hardware types. Please, see the difference here: http://server1.infinity-box.biz/down...d_Packages.pdf

If your box have DB26 connector (26 pins) - it has built-in PinFinder hardware and in this case you have to activate it (free).

If your box do not have DB26 connector (26 pins) - no built-in PinFinder hardware installed and PinFinder can not be activated (because it absent).
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2011, 23:23   #3 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 697
Member: 390492
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
thank you for the information my friend
my box have db26 connect with 9 pins.. i think that means i need a external pinfinderbox to connect then activate it ... ?

best regards
gago
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2011, 12:11   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,200
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,489
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gago_ View Post
thank you for the information my friend
my box have db26 connect with 9 pins.. i think that means i need a external pinfinderbox to connect then activate it ... ?

best regards
gago
DB26 connector has 26 pins, but not 9, so if your box has 9 pins only - it's a DB9 connector.

If your box do not have DB26 connector this means that your box type has no built-in PinFinder and it's need to use external PinFinder:
http://www.infinity-box.com/download..._PinFinder.pdf
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-11-2011, 13:54   #5 (permalink)
Cheater -Don't Deal with him-
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 697
Member: 390492
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 66
i just chek it my friend i miss that external pinfinder
i will go back to the guy where i bought it and ask for the exxternal pinfinder or ask for the combo box with integrade it pinfinder


best regards
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 20:29
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 52 12-30-2016 08:17
news headlines to gsm phone mos Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 7 05-22-2016 12:42
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
How to upload a new firmware... Brand Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 06-08-2012 19:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 21:23.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.30022 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO