GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-27-2009, 05:52   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
farihabest's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: MX-Key and me ...The Best
Posts: 798
Member: 617692
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 306
nktel hangs problem


Dear masters
Assalamo Alaikum

I have a nktel c6000. After starts buttons does not works.is it software problem......?.... i have formated it with saf mode and complete mode and now downloading new files to full flash....

When I call to it, it recieves the call but all buttons do not work... I think it is hardware problem because if it is software problem and hangs, it does not recieve a call.



pleasy any suggestion
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to farihabest For This Useful Post:
Old 04-27-2009, 06:01   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
shuaib_kashish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Bareilly(U.P)
Age: 46
Posts: 581
Member: 405715
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 270
hi dude.
1-resold cpu.
2-if same then resold power ic and flash.
regards
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2009, 06:57   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
zeerik's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Sambrial (Sialkot)
Posts: 2,548
Member: 282066
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1590696
Thanks Meter: 549
Quote:
Originally Posted by farihabest View Post
Dear masters
Assalamo Alaikum

I have a nktel c6000. After starts buttons does not works.is it software problem......?.... i have formated it with saf mode and complete mode and now downloading new files to full flash....

When I call to it, it recieves the call but all buttons do not work... I think it is hardware problem because if it is software problem and hangs, it does not recieve a call.



pleasy any suggestion
hello bro
in your case mostly tuchscreen does not work .............you only need to disconnect tuchscreen connecn if not then need to repair keypad or change it
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2009, 08:14   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
farihabest's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: MX-Key and me ...The Best
Posts: 798
Member: 617692
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 306
thanks ..problem solved...

because of shoted side buttons....
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2009, 21:13   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
khadim100's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 45
Posts: 1,995
Member: 52828
Status: Offline
Sonork: KHADIM100
Thanks Meter: 1,212
remove up down volum buttons from pcb.
100% working solution.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2009, 12:13   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Sony_computers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Age: 36
Posts: 305
Member: 570022
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 64
check shortage around charging connector any capacitor/resistance may be short
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-12-2009, 02:33   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
biochemistali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: P A K I S T A N
Age: 12
Posts: 1,283
Member: 190344
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 267
yesterday i have an intresting case of 6300 china. problem was no key working .
set after power on the set was auto off when showing inetwork.
side volume keys were not depressed, they were ok checked by multimeter.
the whole key pad was detached,not a single key was found fulty,
the key pad area was clean, no sisg of water damaging
power on key was ok

from my point of view, 95% of keys stops working due to cpu.i and rest due to fulty key pad strip, or faulty key pad jack or due to shortage in the set or in the charging jack
i rehot the cpu.
now keys are working fine and restart problem is also gone.
but alwyas check by formating.some time due to wrong flash file/ mismatching of flash file all keys may stop working.

br
hamid
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to biochemistali For This Useful Post:
Old 06-01-2009, 09:33   #8 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 221
Member: 600337
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593943
Thanks Meter: 31
I have a nktel c2800 set starts kepaid is work after light is gone than kepaid hang

any solution
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2009, 20:26   #9 (permalink)
Registered User
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 221
Member: 600337
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1593943
Thanks Meter: 31
i have flash this mobile but same problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-01-2009, 22:47   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,904
hello!

try to format it.
if will not help- this must be hardware reason
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2010, 09:03   #11 (permalink)
pco
Insane Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: SHAHKOT [NANKAN SAHIB]
Posts: 64
Member: 729392
Status: Offline
Sonork: YAHOO
Thanks Meter: 3
pleas help me in thath
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-22-2010, 22:19   #12 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,904
Quote:
Originally Posted by pco View Post
pleas help me in thath
hello!

please be more detailed
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
nktel hang and off soy Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 4 01-06-2010 19:59
nktel A300 problem goldenploto Infinity-Box 19 11-22-2009 02:41
china nktel a200 problem plz help shakir hashmi Infinity-Box 5 05-26-2009 23:30
nktel A300 problem goldenploto Chinese Models & Cloned Phones 0 03-18-2009 14:51
can anybody help nktel n77 problem? debmobile Infinity-Box 4 03-17-2009 07:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:31.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33385 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO