GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-28-2008, 13:52   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
turca's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3,064
Member: 211017
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 264
No network line 1


I have 1 bak japan firmware: flash[MTK26_05C_MASTER_PCB01_GPRS_MT6226_S01.MAUI_05C_W0 6_16.BIN]_20081126-191016.B0M after format emergency in line 1imei no black list I write imei line 1 in line 2 work perfect imei is ok, hardware or softare my problem?
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2008, 15:17   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::BHATTI::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: .:GSM WORLD:.
Posts: 1,945
Member: 203158
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592032
Thanks Meter: 358
what was the condition of phone before formating???????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2008, 16:05   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
turca's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 3,064
Member: 211017
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 264
Quote:
Originally Posted by .::BHATTI::. View Post
what was the condition of phone before formating???????????
cell restart, I make format safe mode, format complet, I make flash , flash eeprom, but same problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2008, 16:20   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
.::BHATTI::.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: .:GSM WORLD:.
Posts: 1,945
Member: 203158
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1592032
Thanks Meter: 358
if it showing Emergency .. than try wiritng IMEI

if No Service then try to reball the CPU
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-28-2008, 17:39   #5 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 25,315
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 15,842
hello!

check if this phone calls 112 without SIM card
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
E250 sometimes no service or searching.some time full network ,some time no network shahi NSPRO 1 02-20-2009 10:22
6500s no network after 1-2 days raza786 YESSIM 1 10-30-2008 07:40
w580i after opening the set for repack then no network any 1 help me very urgent..... lavkey Sony Ericsson Hardware Repair 0 06-06-2008 06:55
Mot V330 No Network Flashed w/V551 Full Flash Still no Network!! Ideas? wirelessxpert Smart-Clip 3 09-18-2006 10:05
nokia phones with network+full signal then NO SIGNAL AND NO NETWORK NAME .!! makona Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 07-22-2002 16:20

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 06:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.26530 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO