GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-19-2011, 23:38   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tattoum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: tunisia
Posts: 771
Member: 16625
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1578753
Thanks Meter: 160
nokia E9 dead help please


phone dead
this is log please what is that

COM6 [VCP0] selected
module v3.26
Device: Autodetect 6228-6253 NAND
Checking data, wait...
Action: read/check information
interface: BROM_DLL_v3.1016.00
Connect...
Phone should be Switched OFF !
Press and HOLD Power button now !
Connecting...
Booting...
Release Power button now !
bootcode current/expected: 3.2/3.2
CPU: 6253:8A02:8A00
status: FF
bbchip bl ver: FE
NOR flash chip: S_DA_NOR_UNSUPPORTED_DEV_ID
flash id: 0089:010300000000 NOR_UNKNOWN
NAND flash chip: not installed
internal RAM size: 00020000
external RAM: S_DA_RAM_ERROR
done
Set baudrate (921600)...
done
error: no any detected/known flash chip found: 0BC0:S_DA_DEVICE_NOT_FOUND
error: last error: 0BC0:S_DA_DEVICE_NOT_FOUND
Disconnect...
done
Finished, time used: 1 min 4 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2011, 08:47   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rameez_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,548
Member: 327384
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605419
Thanks Meter: 312
Quote:
Originally Posted by tattoum View Post
phone dead
this is log please what is that

COM6 [VCP0] selected
module v3.26
Device: Autodetect 6228-6253 NAND
Checking data, wait...
Action: read/check information
interface: BROM_DLL_v3.1016.00
Connect...
Phone should be Switched OFF !
Press and HOLD Power button now !
Connecting...
Booting...
Release Power button now !
bootcode current/expected: 3.2/3.2
CPU: 6253:8A02:8A00
status: FF
bbchip bl ver: FE
NOR flash chip: S_DA_NOR_UNSUPPORTED_DEV_ID
flash id: 0089:010300000000 NOR_UNKNOWN
NAND flash chip: not installed
internal RAM size: 00020000
external RAM: S_DA_RAM_ERROR
done
Set baudrate (921600)...
done
error: no any detected/known flash chip found: 0BC0:S_DA_DEVICE_NOT_FOUND
error: last error: 0BC0:S_DA_DEVICE_NOT_FOUND
Disconnect...
done
Finished, time used: 1 min 4 sec
Remove/Install battery now !

Hello use new version Chinese maricle software 3.30 & select 6253NOR type....
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rameez_gsm For This Useful Post:
Old 04-20-2011, 20:12   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tattoum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: tunisia
Posts: 771
Member: 16625
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1578753
Thanks Meter: 160
i did as you advised but look at log i did on/off "Boot baudrate autoselect but same!!

COM6 [VCP0] selected
module v3.30
Device: Autodetect 6253 NOR
Checking data, wait...
advanced flash detection disabled
Action: read/check information
====> Boot ...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
baud autodetection active
19200 autodetect
Connecting, wait...
Initializing [6253:8A02:8A00]...
CPU: MT6253
high speed boot Off
chip: 0000:0000:000F
status: FF
high speed boot Off
boot packet size: 0400
Release Power button now !
in case of initial connection problem: on/off "Boot baudrate autoselect"
Boot Fail
Finished, time used: 19 sec
Remove/Install battery now !
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2011, 21:56   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 25,395
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,145
hello!

what box/cable you are using as interface?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-20-2011, 22:56   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tattoum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: tunisia
Posts: 771
Member: 16625
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1578753
Thanks Meter: 160
infinity box + and using pinout on board as usual may be flash ic is damaged? please help

this is pinout picture
Attached Images
File Type: jpg gowin E9 pinout.jpg (16.0 KB, 6 views)
File Type: jpg E9 label.jpg (10.6 KB, 3 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2011, 08:43   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rameez_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,548
Member: 327384
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605419
Thanks Meter: 312
Quote:
Originally Posted by tattoum View Post
infinity box + and using pinout on board as usual may be flash ic is damaged? please help

this is pinout picture
Hello change rx tx to one another then post here result.....
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2011, 18:48   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 25,395
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,145
hello!

please use in settings "boot at high baud"
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2011, 21:57   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tattoum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: tunisia
Posts: 771
Member: 16625
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1578753
Thanks Meter: 160
Quote:
Originally Posted by rameez_gsm View Post
Hello change rx tx to one another then post here result.....
i did that, it doesnt boot at all so rx ant tx are correct
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-21-2011, 22:01   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tattoum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: tunisia
Posts: 771
Member: 16625
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1578753
Thanks Meter: 160
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
hello!

please use in settings "boot at high baud"
i tried it and all options but same result. what could it be? please help
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2011, 09:46   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rameez_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,548
Member: 327384
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605419
Thanks Meter: 312
Quote:
Originally Posted by tattoum View Post
i did that, it doesnt boot at all so rx ant tx are correct

Hello bro then problem with your phone try to check on hardware......
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-22-2011, 17:39   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
tattoum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Location: tunisia
Posts: 771
Member: 16625
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1578753
Thanks Meter: 160
i think flash ic is damaged, i did rehot it but same result!!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-23-2011, 10:38   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rameez_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1,548
Member: 327384
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605419
Thanks Meter: 312
Quote:
Originally Posted by tattoum View Post
i think flash ic is damaged, i did rehot it but same result!!!!

Hello bro rehot also CPU maybe your problem will be solve......
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Seeking for flash nokia 5110 old version (3 version) can exchange for new Tomas Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 10-14-2017 19:29
New Nokia Software!!!!!!! Jefferson Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 52 12-30-2016 07:17
Need software upgrade for Nokia 5110 ptkrf Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 30 02-24-2016 09:21

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37598 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO