GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-07-2008, 15:41   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ranagaurav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: gsm hosting
Posts: 5,526
Member: 907098
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601140
Thanks Meter: 685
Exclamation this is not good infinity


when i post u vodaphone 225 flashing problem then u and u tell me that i m laier no this is varey bad u know that what is help perheps u dont no what is help [[[[COM3 [VCP0] selected
module v1.57
Device: ZTE-225, Vodafone-225
Checking data, wait...
Action: flash write
Boot ...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
loading...
next part...
boot answer: 01
Release Power button now
Boot Done
Set Baud ...
115200
Set Baud Done
Connecting ...
flash: 00BF:7353
Connecting Done
Check hardware ...
Check hardware Done
Check parameters ...
Check parameters Done
backup critical area ...
backup critical area Done
Check memory ...
Check memory Done
Write ...
reset...
done
Erasing: Firmware
error: erase failed: 00400000
Write Failed
Finished, time used: 24 sec
Remove/Install battery now !]]]]]]]]]]]]
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2008, 15:50   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 33
Posts: 16,792
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 70,783
1st of all for one Qua. do not create new threads , and what is not good ? Infinity Box is the one of BEST boxes witch have 0.01 % bugs so whats BAD ?

and about your problem , check bettery must be full when you start flashing , and also possible DAMAGE flash chip need to reball or just Reheat ..... check it post results

BR

Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2008, 15:55   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
lix_DAVAO's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Age: 39
Posts: 440
Member: 144091
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 73
before you conclude that something is wrong kindly try to other boxes so you'll know it's truly SW problem. Now do it in infinity. now please check battery, check cable, etc...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2008, 15:55   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Age: 34
Posts: 1,819
Member: 153893
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 241
Quote:
Originally Posted by ranagaurav View Post
when i post u vodaphone 225 flashing problem then u and u tell me that i m laier no this is varey bad u know that what is help perheps u dont no what is help [[[[COM3 [VCP0] selected
module v1.57
Device: ZTE-225, Vodafone-225
Checking data, wait...
Action: flash write
Boot ...
Press and HOLD Power button now !
loading...
next part...
boot answer: 01
Release Power button now
Boot Done
Set Baud ...
115200
Set Baud Done
Connecting ...
flash: 00BF:7353
Connecting Done
Check hardware ...
Check hardware Done
Check parameters ...
Check parameters Done
backup critical area ...
backup critical area Done
Check memory ...
Check memory Done
Write ...
reset...
done
Erasing: Firmware
error: erase failed: 00400000
Write Failed
Finished, time used: 24 sec
Remove/Install battery now !]]]]]]]]]]]]
hey,what are u taking about?say sorry to infinity team and dont post this again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2008, 15:57   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ali_imran's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: India
Posts: 1,993
Member: 481609
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1659889
Thanks Meter: 359
hey its hardware problem chek flash ic



br

Ali.Imran
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2008, 15:58   #6 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 33
Posts: 16,792
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 70,783
chill .... lets see what he did as i say

Nr

Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-07-2008, 16:41   #7 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,549
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,041
Quote:
Originally Posted by ranagaurav View Post
when i post u vodaphone 225 flashing problem then u and u tell me that i m laier no this is varey bad u know that what is help perheps u dont no what is help
Please, explain what you talk about. I can not understand well.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2008, 05:16   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ranagaurav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: gsm hosting
Posts: 5,526
Member: 907098
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601140
Thanks Meter: 685
no my battrey is ok and fully charg you say that flash chip bad no no because [with out sim work fine when insert sim then phone is restart posiotion ] then i try flashing
throught infinity my phone is dead then i post u ------what is my mistek
{my phone have sst cpu}
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2008, 05:18   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ranagaurav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: gsm hosting
Posts: 5,526
Member: 907098
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601140
Thanks Meter: 685
Quote:
Originally Posted by ali_imran View Post
hey its hardware problem chek flash ic



br

Ali.Imran
mr this is software problem 1000% ok understand
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2008, 06:51   #10 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 33
Posts: 16,792
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 70,783
Quote:
Originally Posted by ranagaurav View Post
mr this is software problem 1000% ok understand
hi Man , i am using infinity since its released and i have no any problem like you ever , and Erasing: Firmware error: erase failed: 00400000 Write Failed its mean problem in hardware , Please do what i said in my 1st post of this thread. try and post results . just reball it or rehot

BR

Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2008, 15:52   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
ranagaurav's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: gsm hosting
Posts: 5,526
Member: 907098
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1601140
Thanks Meter: 685
ok why r u hot plz cool down
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2008, 16:01   #12 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,549
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,041
Hello,

If you have problem with flashing you can try to flash phone like other models from this module. it may be that this flash type can be flashed like other model.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2008, 05:22   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
freedomqn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: 102 quy nhơn BĐ
Age: 8
Posts: 1,089
Member: 347720
Status: Offline
Sonork: xxx
Thanks Meter: 201
if phone hang on or auto restart u try flash sw got error, phone will die bicu hw dmg u need fix hw and flash again,phone live again
my story china mp4,phone die boot by spider dun see ic flash and it can fotmat by infinity but got error fail address, only need rehot ic flash, phone power on,sw for check problem hw
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2008, 05:40   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Age: 37
Posts: 340
Member: 176522
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 17
last day i have same problem, same logs as yours, so i decided to reheat the flash IC then flash it again and it's done...it's not the INFINITY software fault...
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-09-2008, 05:54   #15 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Euan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: United Harvard Paris
Age: 28
Posts: 515
Member: 492345
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594007
Thanks Meter: 161
i think its hardware fault...

Quote:
error: erase failed: 00400000
Write Failed
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Mr. Raskal and Cinek, how come Zulea always cracked your update, this is not good mymiela0419 JAF No Tp Unlocker by Cinek 6 04-03-2009 08:01
this is not good for SagMaster mzbrd SagMaster Team OLD Products 4 03-24-2006 09:50
**** mann this is not good only nokia:( senkron24 Phoenix Black Box 1 08-08-2005 18:29

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:05.



Powered by Searchlight © 2018 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2018 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39574 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO