GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-11-2009, 20:29   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: morocco
Posts: 201
Member: 480799
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
ot-203 problem efter unlock


after unlock ot203 give call barred , i make format with ( * + # + PWR)
same problem , plz help me
tnx
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-12-2009, 11:43   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Quote:
Originally Posted by BIJOU8420 View Post
after unlock ot203 give call barred , i make format with ( * + # + PWR)
same problem , plz help me
tnx
Hello,

Did you tried to make 112/emergency call w/o sim card ?
What is the results ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2009, 02:09   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: morocco
Posts: 201
Member: 480799
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
i make call emergency all is ok , but if i call other number it show me (call barred)
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2009, 07:31   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
Faisal_Computer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Kamalia, Pakistan.
Age: 34
Posts: 16,852
Member: 151871
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 71,392
hello,
Brother did you try with another sim ?
did you do restore factory setting ?
BR
Faisal_Computer
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2009, 20:59   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: morocco
Posts: 201
Member: 480799
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
yes , but some problem
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2009, 21:59   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Nadjombe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: near Network
Age: 43
Posts: 2,193
Member: 185608
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 579
Lightbulb Try agai!

Quote:
Originally Posted by BIJOU8420 View Post
i make call emergency all is ok , but if i call other number it show me (call barred)
Call barred is not on the phone...but with the sim card.Otherwise press # and power and format it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2009, 00:03   #7 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: morocco
Posts: 201
Member: 480799
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
this message is with all sim card , waht's the solution plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2009, 22:47   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: morocco
Posts: 201
Member: 480799
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
what about my problem plz
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-20-2009, 23:05   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Hello,

It may be problem with imei.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2009, 23:26   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: morocco
Posts: 201
Member: 480799
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
i flash it with firmware 203Ex , all is ok
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-21-2009, 23:40   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Quote:
Originally Posted by BIJOU8420 View Post
i flash it with firmware 203Ex , all is ok
Hello,

Thanks for information !

What was exact phone model name from phone back label ?
It's interesting to see it.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2009, 01:25   #12 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: morocco
Posts: 201
Member: 480799
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
it's ot-203
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2009, 10:51   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Nadjombe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: near Network
Age: 43
Posts: 2,193
Member: 185608
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 579
Lightbulb The flash file?

Quote:
Originally Posted by BIJOU8420 View Post
it's ot-203
Can you localise,or gidentify that flash file for us?
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-22-2009, 17:42   #14 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: morocco
Posts: 201
Member: 480799
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
i flash it with polarbox ,this's the firmware 203Ex_ALIT_37H_Firmware(EN_FR_ES_IT_DE).frm ,
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
S O S alcatel ot-203 restarting after unlock elhadjioumar Infinity-Box 2 04-04-2010 20:34
S O S alcatel ot-203 restarting after unlock....[ANSWERED] elhadjioumar PolarBox 3 7 03-08-2010 06:15
OT-203 unlocking problem ambot Infinity-Box 4 01-28-2010 05:50
OT 383 OT 203 imei repair not work bananin Infinity-Box 1 01-10-2010 13:09
Alcatel OT-S621 problem after unlock Boshko_Alfa Infinity-Box 4 06-28-2009 23:59

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39384 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO