GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-19-2008, 04:07   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Egypt
Age: 65
Posts: 155
Member: 86247
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Ot-c701x/a Pinout Error


Please Correct Ot-c701x/a Pinout In Shell
See Picture
Attached Images
File Type: jpg wrong-Alcatel-OT-C701.JPG (61.6 KB, 43 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2008, 04:37   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
CrKdz13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Djazair
Posts: 1,196
Member: 111121
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.99340 : CrKdz13
Thanks Meter: 479
Quote:
Originally Posted by A-Razzaz View Post
Please Correct Ot-c701x/a Pinout In Shell
See Picture

its correct , just depends if u take RX, TX from box or from fone , that why u need to swap them when not work
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2008, 04:44   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Egypt
Age: 65
Posts: 155
Member: 86247
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by Shaytan CrKdz13 ltd View Post
its correct , just depends if u take RX, TX from box or from fone , that why u need to swap them when not work
PIN2 = TX PIN3= RX ACCORDING TO UNI BOX MANUAL

I CANT SEE NUMBERS ON PHONE BOARD

THNKS
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-19-2008, 08:26   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Quote:
Originally Posted by A-Razzaz View Post
PIN2 = TX PIN3= RX ACCORDING TO UNI BOX MANUAL

I CANT SEE NUMBERS ON PHONE BOARD

THNKS
In case of any connection problems just swap Rx and Tx wires
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
OT C701x code reset? abdoune Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models 10 03-06-2011 12:30
zalcatel ot c701x biri26 Infinity-Box 2 07-24-2008 23:13
OT-C701X unlock succes brahim12 Infinity-Box 5 07-24-2008 23:12
Alcatel OT-C701X, OT-C701A info GSM_BB5 Infinity-Box 0 04-15-2008 19:43
Alcatel Ot-c701x Unlock Nasmi FuriousGold 2 08-15-2007 21:11

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:05.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28656 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO