GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-09-2012, 22:41   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Poland, Wroclaw
Age: 45
Posts: 1,663
Member: 67562
Status: Offline
Sonork: none
Thanks Meter: 89
OT222 problem


How can i use flash file from support?
Phone flashed with 222X-2CALPL1-168_XO16AS01_JRD23_NEP_08A_PCB01_GSM_MT6223_S00.MA UI_08A_W08_36_SP1_V28_2010-01-20_En_Ru_Pl_De_Cz.B0M.bin
is semidead... blink only with logo...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-10-2012, 13:58   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Deepesh Sharma's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Incredible-India
Posts: 5,902
Member: 1301233
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614172
Thanks Meter: 9,187
Donate money to this user
Plz post detail you want this firmware or write this firmware phone will dameg
before any comment we need want you want

br-deepesh
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2012, 00:10   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Poland, Wroclaw
Age: 45
Posts: 1,663
Member: 67562
Status: Offline
Sonork: none
Thanks Meter: 89
I need polish language in such phones as alcatel. So i found file in support area and i wrote it into the phone. Now phone only blink with logo...

So conclusion is my question above...

Is that simple enough for you?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2012, 00:18   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Haicha's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: Free Palestine
Posts: 31,802
Member: 330579
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 67,302
Quote:
Originally Posted by roberts View Post
I need polish language in such phones as alcatel. So i found file in support area and i wrote it into the phone. Now phone only blink with logo...

So conclusion is my question above...

Is that simple enough for you?
Friend!You've got to flashing with the same firmware that the phone had.
Regards
Haicha
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2012, 07:04   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Deepesh Sharma's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Incredible-India
Posts: 5,902
Member: 1301233
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1614172
Thanks Meter: 9,187
Donate money to this user
can you tried to complete formate your set and if you have backup then write it your phone will back in normal
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2012, 20:13   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Poland, Wroclaw
Age: 45
Posts: 1,663
Member: 67562
Status: Offline
Sonork: none
Thanks Meter: 89
But i need Polish language in this phone ! MModule is not refined for MT6223.
Backups created during flash are useless too.
Language editor from sMobi is not good tool and not support it, and programmer is too lazy to research problem.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2012, 21:47   #7 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,902
hello!

please open operation.log file and find first flashing log.
there you will see your phone's original software version.
I am sure it is different to one you used for flashing.
difference even in 1 digit can cause dead or rebooting phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2012, 22:08   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Poland, Wroclaw
Age: 45
Posts: 1,663
Member: 67562
Status: Offline
Sonork: none
Thanks Meter: 89
Did you read my posts from begin? I need Polish inside. Not any but Polish.

Rework that program, ( prepare it to read for editor saving sec zone ) make possibility to write SEC ZONE back to bring phone to life after use another flash file or edited via poor editor from sMobi.


btw: i have backup

Last edited by roberts; 03-11-2012 at 22:15.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2012, 21:35   #9 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,902
hello!

I dont understand, can you at least write back your original backup?
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2012, 22:37   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Poland, Wroclaw
Age: 45
Posts: 1,663
Member: 67562
Status: Offline
Sonork: none
Thanks Meter: 89
Yes i can. But it's not my problem.
I need Polish language.
I need posibility to edit language in all alcatels builded on MTK.(lazy sMobi )
I need to write edited soft without problems with sec zone.
How can i use security backap created during flashing?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
6150 Lock Problem Zeljko Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 2 10-16-2013 09:16
GId1 problem old_man Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 10-18-2006 16:21
6110 5.47 sw unlock problem gsms Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 3 11-21-1999 19:43
HELP: Problem with 5110 Xabi Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 07-16-1999 01:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:39.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33030 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO