GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 09-26-2007, 15:34   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajumobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 48
Posts: 593
Member: 54993
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
Pana X70 unlock problrm


Fake...cant unlock X70,
always stop at step 3.
please do something inf. support.
thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-26-2007, 17:13   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,848
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,290
Hello,

Please, explain something about problem, f.e. post here text from software log window or something like this. Also try to read FAQ thread in this forum.
After all these procedures we will try to solve your problem, but it can be that you will find a way to solve it just after FAQ thread reading.
To make your life little bit more easy and avoid lost time during FAQ thread search here is direct link: http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=342807
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2007, 15:50   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajumobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 48
Posts: 593
Member: 54993
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
Log window

Checking data, wait...
Device have to be SWITCHED OFF
Press Power button now...
TestMode Ok
Set Baud...
Set Baud Done
Parameters...
Parameters Failed
Finished
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-27-2007, 17:05   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,803
Member: 148515
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 14,735
hello!

some more info: Phone condition. is this working unit?
also cable is tested? battery charged?
  Reply With Quote
Old 09-28-2007, 06:17   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rajumobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Age: 48
Posts: 593
Member: 54993
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 46
Thanks for prompt support.

The unit is working. Cable is new but not used before. At first attemp to unlock phone was connected and stopped at step 3. so i discontnue process, tried again several times but same error occured mentioned in above post. Battery is charged fully.
I also tried to clear usercode and it connects the phone. phone screen shows test mode, infinity formats it successfully.

Anybody in the forum who claiming successfully unlock done x70...?

thanks once again.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Pana X70 Unlock problem.... samusprime Infinity-Box 1 12-04-2007 21:57
how to unlock Pana X70 with griffin server? dreba MT-BOX 1 12-11-2006 13:01
Pana X70 v31 unlocking without Griffin!!! kades Panasonic 3 05-11-2005 08:03
******pana G.51 X60 X70 unlocking******* sunnyc Panasonic 2 05-11-2004 19:58
UNLOCK VIA USB ADAPTOR PANAS X70 AND OTHER ONE> avals Panasonic 0 02-17-2004 01:30

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:05.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28860 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO