GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-26-2008, 12:23   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JHUN PANABO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: 3g2 inside
Age: 88
Posts: 565
Member: 785769
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 137
panasonic x300 logo only repair done...


in infinity

  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to JHUN PANABO For This Useful Post:
Old 10-26-2008, 14:20   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
Thank you very much for test report !

Each test report with attached logs is very important for us so we can see how is Infinity-Box
software works and what is possible problems and successfully done work.
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2009, 15:10   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Free Palestine
Posts: 467
Member: 755916
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 28
Quote:
Originally Posted by JHUN PANABO View Post
in infinity

Q-Module 2.21 not Exist in Support !!!!
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-16-2009, 16:53   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,851
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,296
C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\QModule\QModule.exe
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
T208 Sony LOGO only Repair Solution whit Setool megdy SETool2 1 02-22-2010 17:36
m628 logo only done but 00000 imei clyderz88 UST Pro II 4 05-26-2009 11:24
ot-c825 hang up until alcatel logo only done!!! ironsmoke Infinity-Box 0 04-25-2009 07:35
How to repair imei error in panasonic x300 SUUNNYY PolarBox 3 0 11-11-2008 13:58
EB-X300 startup only panasonic. rpbongp Infinity-Box 7 09-10-2005 06:36

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:54.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25276 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO