GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 11-11-2007, 11:41   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
harim_1981's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: tamilnadu, india.
Posts: 2,315
Member: 243961
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591654
Thanks Meter: 102
Pantech PG 3600 user code ?


sir,

only unlock is supported by the infinity for the pantech Pg3600

i need to reset the user code?

i have read the flash of the fone...

is there any remedy for this...thanks Infinity team..
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-11-2007, 18:50   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
bootgsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Location: Ain Jloula / Kairouan
Posts: 630
Member: 527800
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 233
Quote:
Originally Posted by harim_1981 View Post
sir,

only unlock is supported by the infinity for the pantech Pg3600

i need to reset the user code?

i have read the flash of the fone...

is there any remedy for this...thanks Infinity team..
try this code *01763*737381# without SIM
post result please this code work for pg3700 tested by me
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2007, 05:57   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
harim_1981's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: tamilnadu, india.
Posts: 2,315
Member: 243961
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1591654
Thanks Meter: 102
no...............

not working mate....

thanks for the reply...

but i have read the flash from the Infinity with this read file can supporter can do anything else...

if yes i will mail that file..
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-17-2007, 13:16   #4 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
ikhlaq's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 253
Member: 147811
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27
i have to unlock pantach gf500 with this code *01763*737381#
it was phone lock. after entering code phone code reset to 1234

b/r
ikhlaq
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-30-2011, 13:44   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
AFZALHASMI's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 226
Member: 304342
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 20
it works pantech 3600 also i try thkssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
help user code pantech pg-6100 muhned Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 2 10-19-2009 23:49
PANTECH PG-3310 user lock failed PILONCILLO PolarBox 3 5 06-05-2008 02:09
Pantech Pg 3600 Year Reset Problem amit_varietymob Various 0 03-28-2007 17:51
Pantech PG-3600 flashing and files add pls... dikey Infinity-Box 2 02-19-2007 00:22
YES! FIRST IN THE WORLD! - Pantech PG-1810 & PG-3210/1410 South America new versions al0342p Main Sales Section 0 10-05-2006 02:24

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 05:34.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.28853 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO