GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-13-2008, 09:09   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Nagoya 名古屋
Posts: 32
Member: 212342
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
Exclamation Pantech PG C300 cingular successfully Unlock....But limited service


this for logunlock success,show signal in indikator phone .but limited service

Quote:
Phone must be POWERED-ON !
Cable must be in "DATA" mode !
Connecting, wait...
Phone connected. Working...
file saved: C:\Program Files\InfinityBox\PNModule\backup_sp-unlock_log_2008xxxx-154928.8FX.bin
active lock(s) found, working...
Finished, time used: 13 sec
Power-off phone by "Power" button (don't remove battery).

how to Fix problem.......


thanks for all
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 09:19   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,843
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,290
Hello,

Did you tried to make 112/emergency call without sim card ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 09:50   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kerug-bali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: bali is My Home
Posts: 514
Member: 762348
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617133
Thanks Meter: 231
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

Did you tried to make 112/emergency call without sim card ?

yes...call succses 112/emergency call without sim card...


how this problem sir
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 10:12   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
frnd_4_gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: ..::INDIA::..
Posts: 632
Member: 279604
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1582858
Thanks Meter: 198
Pantech PG C300 cingular imei start with 01--------- and support only 1800band try to put orignal sim and cheak giving network or not or try to put 1800mhz band provider

or try these code for reset and cheak *01763*737381#
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 11:18   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kerug-bali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: bali is My Home
Posts: 514
Member: 762348
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617133
Thanks Meter: 231
same limited service

imei .010797xxxxxxxxxxxxx
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 11:24   #6 (permalink)
Banned
 
FullFLASHgSMPH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Philippines
Age: 48
Posts: 4,639
Member: 161739
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1584054
Thanks Meter: 3,338
from were u are

change band 100 and wait mins...
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 16:01   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kerug-bali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: bali is My Home
Posts: 514
Member: 762348
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617133
Thanks Meter: 231
Quote:
Originally Posted by FullFLASHgSMPH View Post
from were u are

change band 100 and wait mins...

im From bali -indonesia

change band 100???? how about this..

see like convert rf or what??


thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 16:03   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kerug-bali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: bali is My Home
Posts: 514
Member: 762348
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617133
Thanks Meter: 231
help

sory double post.........
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 16:08   #9 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,843
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,290
Hello,

Your phone is for American market (850/1900) so it may be that you need to change phone hardware to work with other band (900/1800).
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 16:20   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kerug-bali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: bali is My Home
Posts: 514
Member: 762348
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617133
Thanks Meter: 231
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

Your phone is for American market (850/1900) so it may be that you need to change phone hardware to work with other band (900/1800).

InfinitySupport

what is replaced to normally this phone.....
sorry me too much ask, because infinty i can unlock handphone locked

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-13-2008, 18:29   #11 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,843
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,290
Hello,

We do not have exact information about hardware modifications in this situation.
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-14-2008, 07:31   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
kerug-bali's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: bali is My Home
Posts: 514
Member: 762348
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1617133
Thanks Meter: 231
thanks sir....


problem solved...

not phone is bad..but network provider is difference

xl. end indosat not good this phone

telkomsel stiil good signal Pantech PG C300 cingular

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2010, 08:07   #13 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Age: 23
Posts: 94
Member: 60667
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 10
pantech limited service

pantech

limited service change imei
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2018, 02:28   #14 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2018
Posts: 1
Member: 2865312
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 0
Pls help unlock my pantech pg c300 imei xxxx

Last edited by InfinityHelp; 10-09-2018 at 08:03. Reason: imei removed
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-09-2018, 08:03   #15 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,784
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,731
Quote:
Originally Posted by Themasseurcebu View Post
Pls help unlock my pantech pg c300 imei xxxx
Hi,
You can order codes here - https://www.infinity-box.com/price.php
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
need unlocking code for pantech pg c300 cingular for tmobile sim rae morales Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 0 06-15-2009 20:08
unlock code for pantech pg c300 cingular cyberdude3600 Various 6 09-17-2008 19:15

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 17:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.39001 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO