GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-09-2008, 20:11   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: COME & MADE GREEN WORLD
Posts: 3,092
Member: 771937
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605717
Thanks Meter: 1,052
Pinfinder Not Detcted Ztc Zt 580 Model


SIR
what is the problem in my pinfinder, this is the log
software version: 1.10
cable type: 1x10 (L10A)
platform: MT62xx (autodetect)
searching adapter at COM6...
adapter found, version: 2000
pins: 10, plain
power cycles: 1
activation cycles: 7
power-off delay: 20
start Rx/Tx: 1/1
Loading configuration...
Initializing...
Press and HOLD phone Power button now !
detecting pins...
19200 fixed
19200 fixed
failed to detect pins
time required: 45 sec
Power Off !
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2008, 21:16   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 25,400
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,158
hello!

is this MT62xx based phone?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-09-2008, 22:40   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: COME & MADE GREEN WORLD
Posts: 3,092
Member: 771937
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605717
Thanks Meter: 1,052
yes sir it is MT62XX base phone
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2008, 00:55   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Age: 39
Posts: 622
Member: 39948
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 68
Quote:
Originally Posted by mov009 View Post
yes sir it is MT62XX base phone
are you check the phone pcb??

something like rx tx mark on the pcb? some phone got rx tx on pcb.

thanks
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2008, 06:41   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: COME & MADE GREEN WORLD
Posts: 3,092
Member: 771937
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605717
Thanks Meter: 1,052
sir i chake pcb but nothing rx,tx, gnd
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2008, 12:00   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 25,400
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,158
hello!

they can be not marked as "tx", "rx"
do you have some dots on PCB?
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2008, 13:33   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: COME & MADE GREEN WORLD
Posts: 3,092
Member: 771937
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1605717
Thanks Meter: 1,052
yes sir near battery connector some dots?,
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2008, 14:21   #8 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 25,400
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,158
hello!

there is your tx/rx pins.
you can detect which pins exactly by measuring voltage on them
pins with voltage 2,7-2,9 volts are tx/rx
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2008, 07:12   #9 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 6
Member: 878773
Status: Offline
Sonork: prashant
Thanks Meter: 0
sir, i am using same mobile some time it display restricted area how to solve it plz. help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-18-2008, 15:33   #10 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 25,400
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 16,158
Quote:
Originally Posted by entercom View Post
sir, i am using same mobile some time it display restricted area how to solve it plz. help me

hello!

which phone model? can you explane little bit more what problem do you facing
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-21-2008, 05:15   #11 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 6
Member: 878773
Status: Offline
Sonork: prashant
Thanks Meter: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinityHelp View Post
hello!

which phone model? can you explane little bit more what problem do you facing
sir, It's ZTC ZT 580 - PHILIPS Model. when i use the same SIM card in other mobile it's work. but same SIM or other SIM i insert it will give message "Restricted Area", i m using IDEA card but it's shows birala At & T tower. plz help me
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
ZTC ZT 8380 not supported... rajumobile Infinity-Box 14 06-11-2009 05:29
Pinfinder Not Detcted Simoco Sm-999 Model debmobile Infinity-Box 3 06-21-2008 08:18
Pinfinder Not Detcted THIS SET?????? debmobile Infinity-Box 3 06-13-2008 20:06
zt 580 pinout plsssssssssss .:anbu:. Infinity-Box 1 01-12-2008 22:15

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 10:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.41184 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO