GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-09-2008, 19:10   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: ALgeria
Posts: 210
Member: 621702
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
pinout for alcatel OT s210


hello i need pinout for alcatel s210 to unlocking same one give me this picture but it is not work whith me can anyone give me pinout for this phone plz
Attached Images
File Type: jpg S210%2520cable.jpg (19.5 KB, 781 views)
  Reply With Quote
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to rockmyroot For This Useful Post:
Show/Hide list of the thanked
Old 10-09-2008, 19:38   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,700
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,219
Hello,

Here is an instruction how to get cable/pinout information:

1. be sure that you have downloaded and installed latest Infinity-Box Pinouts update
2. run Infinity-Box Shell
3. select required model
4. see detailed information about cable/pinout



Here is information how to build your own cable: http:///vbb/showthread.php?t=342807
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2008, 21:06   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Salem_Gsm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: On the path
Age: 38
Posts: 283
Member: 182574
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 54
Quote:
Originally Posted by InfinitySupport View Post
Hello,

Here is an instruction how to get cable/pinout information:

1. be sure that you have downloaded and installed latest Infinity-Box Pinouts update
2. run Infinity-Box Shell
3. select required model
4. see detailed information about cable/pinout



Here is information how to build your own cable: F.A.Q., Contacts, Supported models, Cables/pinouts
not good pinout connector like motorola usb V3
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2008, 21:15   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,700
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,219
Hello,

Yes, for sure C115 pinout is not the same as S210 pinout.
My lovely picture is just an example how to use Infinity-Box Shell to get correct pinout for any model.
Please, read my message more carefully and you will see an instruction.
Just 4 easy steps should be done.
  Reply With Quote
Old 11-26-2008, 21:57   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
c_ahmad79's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: inside unlocking
Age: 14
Posts: 7,170
Member: 221603
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1581270
Thanks Meter: 6,392
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Salem_Gsm View Post
not good pinout connector like motorola usb V3
Cable name: Alcatel-S210
_____
/12345\
_______
1: Gnd
3: Box Tx/Phone Rx (RJ45 pin-2)
4: Box Rx/Phone Tx (RJ45 pin-3)
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to c_ahmad79 For This Useful Post:
Old 08-16-2013, 13:44   #6 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: abidjan cote d'ivoire
Age: 42
Posts: 46
Member: 80300
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 6
thanks bro for then picture. very helpfull
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need Pinout for Alcatel OT 660 - E100 please ASHRIFF Infinity-Box 9 11-08-2010 05:47
need unlock code for alcatel ot-s210 noureddine123 Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 1 11-15-2009 13:28
Is it possible to have a correct pinout for alcatel S210 ? gsmnice Infinity-Box 10 07-11-2009 09:18
Is it possible to have a correct pinout for alcatel S210 ? gsmnice Basic Micro-Box Software Support (SAMSUNG, HUAWEI, etc...) 1 08-01-2008 02:04
alcatel ot-s210 tan75 Easy-Unlocker 2 07-11-2008 00:30

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 15:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.33096 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO