GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 02-16-2011, 15:28   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
buntymurarka's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 647
Member: 503911
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 191
Please add Micromax W900


Please add Micromax W900 its a touch screen phone........
  Reply With Quote
Old 02-19-2011, 21:31   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 24,907
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49,266
Quote:
Originally Posted by buntymurarka View Post
Please add Micromax W900 its a touch screen phone........
Hello,

To make this phone supported we need to get some information about phone hardware:
1. What is this phone CPU chip name ?
2. What is phone bottom connector type, how many pins ?

Please, post an answer here or send an information to [email protected]

Thank you very much in advance for information about this phone !
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2011, 05:40   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
rehmani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: proud to be an INDIAN Muslim
Age: 34
Posts: 5,167
Member: 333199
Status: Offline
Sonork: may i help u just pm me
Thanks Meter: 2,389
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by YellowBoss View Post
Hello,

To make this phone supported we need to get some information about phone hardware:
1. What is this phone CPU chip name ?
2. What is phone bottom connector type, how many pins ?

Please, post an answer here or send an information to [email protected]

Thank you very much in advance for information about this phone !
cpu name-hi3611rbc
bottom connector-v3 type 10pin
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to rehmani For This Useful Post:
Old 03-27-2011, 06:16   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1,197
Member: 1162712
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594855
Thanks Meter: 229
always new type and new name cpu coming what can we do

some supported and some not supported what can we do
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2011, 06:27   #5 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Posts: 1,197
Member: 1162712
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1594855
Thanks Meter: 229


Uploaded with ImageShack.us
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-27-2011, 13:30   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 24,907
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 49,266
Quote:
Originally Posted by rehmani View Post
cpu name-hi3611rbc
bottom connector-v3 type 10pin
Thank you very much for information, but at the moment we can not support this phone fast.

@anil_prajapati
you have many ways, f.e.:
1. you can wait when we will release new software
2. you can send to us phone for research
3. you can send to us technical documentation, flashers and flash files for that model
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-17-2012, 11:16   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
akashub's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: PROTECTED BY 308
Posts: 2,818
Member: 750001
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1641021
Thanks Meter: 1,263
Micromax w900 phone To enter Factory reset menu

just follow the steps....

press & hold volume down + camera + power i get factory reset option on screen

then just press volume UP to confirm..

then all is done ur set is ok now


if u like my post just press thanks button
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to akashub For This Useful Post:
Old 01-17-2012, 11:18   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
buntymurarka's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 647
Member: 503911
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 191
thanks akash bhai..........
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
"Deskey Device driver not found" ?? Please help DivAdonis Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 1 06-08-2017 14:21
my 8810 is phone locked ,can somebody please help duyphuc Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 18 12-23-2014 09:03
How to add a language in 51xx/61xx tati Nokia Legacy Phones ( DCT-1 ,2 ,3 ,L ) 8 05-21-2013 20:20
Sp unlocking sim - if you can get or sell please let me know andrew bennett Wanted Products 1 09-24-1999 09:43

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 14:59.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.35901 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO