GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-13-2013, 17:37   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: india
Age: 33
Posts: 2,271
Member: 1146038
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 178
please help ...


Code:
---------------------------------------------------------
HARDWARE : V MTS S1 
COMPILE  : Apr 12 2012 (16:07:11)
REALEASE : Apr 24 2009 (24:00:00)
SW Version : V MTS S170 B04  r 
---------------------------------------------------------
ESN(hex) : 808E146A
ESN(hex) : 
Phonce code : 
Finished, time used: 13 sec
i have a zte mts s170 show ftm and rim uim card work but " callling fail " so this possible to repair with cdma dongal ...


and possible to work back mts card ... ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 08-23-2013, 10:44   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
<<<MEGATRON>>>'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: Just Imagine
Age: 37
Posts: 4,263
Member: 1191481
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1592603
Thanks Meter: 1,371
Quote:
Originally Posted by @@@[email protected]@@ View Post
Code:
---------------------------------------------------------
HARDWARE : V MTS S1 
COMPILE  : Apr 12 2012 (16:07:11)
REALEASE : Apr 24 2009 (24:00:00)
SW Version : V MTS S170 B04  r 
---------------------------------------------------------
ESN(hex) : 808E146A
ESN(hex) : 
Phonce code : 
Finished, time used: 13 sec
i have a zte mts s170 show ftm and rim uim card work but " callling fail " so this possible to repair with cdma dongal ...


and possible to work back mts card ... ?
Hello,
Possible Its Very Easy
If You Have Orignal Flash File Just Select Zte S161 Model->Flash->Select Flash File->
Now Press Efs Flash


Wbr
<<<Megatron>>>
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 04:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.20087 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO