GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 06-22-2008, 06:13   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 191
Member: 366557
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
please help alcatel c700a

I have tried in every possible way cmunicar with the telephone box to make the first step in the manual is to make a complete copy, but I have not been lucky I appeal to your help I can guide.
Then heat the operations carried out with three different phones, including one by not encindia software problem, the second for new release, and the third is hanging on the home screen.


thanks for your time
Attached Files
File Type: rar log alcatel c700a.rar (6.8 KB, 7 views)
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2008, 12:01   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 35,833
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27,603
Hello,

To make phone well connected with software you need to press and HOLD phone power button during boot process.
Please, follow this advice and you will be able to connect phone.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2008, 15:15   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 191
Member: 366557
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
I have done what you told me with three different phones pulsation of long power cuts and also pulsation. But it is rare that on three different phones does the same. It also tells me that you can not go into test mode that may be due to a failure of the cable connection but this soldier directly on the plate, and the second sheet RJ45 armed photography, I used source stabilized according to the values of battery and also either the original battery charged.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2008, 15:50   #4 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 35,833
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 27,603
It is not a cable problem due to phone can be detected by software.
pls, tryt o repeat operation again and press and HOLD phone "power" button during boot process.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-23-2008, 17:11   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 191
Member: 366557
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 12
I really like what you say but in certain occasions during the rare characters inicializacion shows about 20 lines of code, I have tried several ways but it is impossible to connect I have spent several hours trying and several days. and if you press the ignition when they sought. No longer do that more.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Please help alcatel s203a-303a pastuso Infinity-Box 0 10-19-2009 23:02
Please help !!! Alcatel s621x dead.urgent mobile_juice Infinity-Box 1 04-03-2009 18:47
please help alcatel e205 c62 stranger55 Alcatel TCL Phones and New Models 1 09-03-2007 14:04
Please Help Alcatel Ote 259 Code Request Have Odered Fbgold But Hasnt Arrived nokia_dan FuriousGold | Powered by FuriousTeam 2 06-18-2006 22:28
Please HELP !!!! Alcatel Software for English Language Support... meetu Alcatel & TCL Old Models 0 08-11-2002 12:46

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2014 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2014 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2014 -
Page generated in 0.37532 seconds with 9 queries

SEO by vBSEO