GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 12-14-2016, 07:25   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1,537
Member: 1484663
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 261
Exclamation Please help remove frp


Hi, please help remove FRP in Coolpad 3622a with new security. BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-14-2016, 07:29   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
princesaddam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Inside Infinity
Posts: 1,602
Member: 1010626
Status: Offline
Sonork: using fb
Thanks Meter: 639
Hello,
Which cpu it is why dont u try and post logs wht error ur getting
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to princesaddam For This Useful Post:
Old 12-14-2016, 22:56   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 1,537
Member: 1484663
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 261
CPU Qualcomm Snapdragon 210 MSM8909 . Before it use to be done ease via fastboot but now impossible. I don't know how to connect this set in qualcomm mode to disable frp. BR
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2016, 04:18   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Kirumira's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Uganda
Posts: 2,848
Member: 96478
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1674604
Thanks Meter: 1,338
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bscaine View Post
CPU Qualcomm Snapdragon 210 MSM8909 . Before it use to be done ease via fastboot but now impossible. I don't know how to connect this set in qualcomm mode to disable frp. BR
Follow this will helps you
How To Install Care Suite Emergency Connectivity Drivers SEE Video

How To Install Care Suite Emergency Connectivity Drivers SEE Video..
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2016, 04:26   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Kirumira's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Uganda
Posts: 2,848
Member: 96478
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1674604
Thanks Meter: 1,338
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bscaine View Post
CPU Qualcomm Snapdragon 210 MSM8909 . Before it use to be done ease via fastboot but now impossible. I don't know how to connect this set in qualcomm mode to disable frp. BR
Follow this will helps you to connect
but FRP WAIT UPDATE
How To Install Care Suite Emergency Connectivity Drivers SEE Video

How To Install Care Suite Emergency Connectivity Drivers SEE Video..

Last edited by Kirumira; 12-15-2016 at 04:31.
  Reply With Quote
Old 12-15-2016, 05:19   #6 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
logicmobile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Lake Mary (Orlando)
Posts: 748
Member: 1016569
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 227
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bscaine View Post
Hi, please help remove FRP in Coolpad 3622a with new security. BR

bro. its little hard to connect qualcomm cpu in win7,8 and above .
just try with window xp pack2,3 with emergency care suit driver . im sure u can definetlly solve your problem yourself.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 03:21.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23540 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO