GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-17-2006, 01:36   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: In Internet
Age: 35
Posts: 520
Member: 116970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3
please i have c261 when i try to change language for it do this problem


please i have c261 when i try to change language for it do this problem


COM1 selected
Action: Flash
Skip: Firmware
Skip: Flex
Write: Language Pack
Skip: Eeprom
"Smart Write" active
Device: C261
Checking data, wait...
Connect...
Press and HOLD Power button...
Connecting...
initial boot phase complete
Err: no synchronization ack received
Err: final boot phase failed
Release Power button !
Connect Fail
Finished
Remove/Install battery now !
Time used: 13 sec
  Reply With Quote
Old 10-17-2006, 07:09   #2 (permalink)
Product Manager
 
InfinitySupport's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: infinity-box
Posts: 37,910
Member: 130995
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 34,389
probably old hardware type C261 or hardware/cable problem.
try to use different settings in "Settings" page, "General" section.

If connection will be ok, make backup for emergencey case for this phone befpore flashing.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Need To Know If Is It Possible To Change Languages For This ! AE177 HTC & PDA WM( With Touchscreen) 2 06-21-2010 16:53
lg kg130 requests SPCK when i try to change service provider Help Please callmeal7 Phone Unlocking Codes & Maps 0 10-23-2008 20:56
when i try to attech S700 cant cruiser do that only try to recovry but cant and thiss gsm4libya Cruiser Suite 1 05-07-2006 23:51
when i try to repair a phone it stops at 7% SicilianBoy FuriouS II 1 04-04-2005 20:13
Siemens SL45i Keppz Turing off when i try to change shortcut to a difrent thing robbiesl42 x1x to x45/x50 19 12-09-2002 01:44

 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:24.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.23183 seconds with 8 queries

SEO by vBSEO