GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 05-13-2017, 07:58   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Miracle Box Is BEST
Posts: 172
Member: 1158378
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
please update


[IMG][/IMG]

Card found : xxxxxxxx , v0136
Infinity-Box Chinese Miracle Qualcomm Module [QLM] v 1.11


Operation : Read PatternLock [ v1.11 ]

1. Power Off Phone , Remove battery , Insert back
2. PRESS and HOLD BOTH VOLUME KEYS!
3. Insert USB cable. In some cases require use EDL cable or TP to force EDL mode!

Wait for phone...
Device Found!
Initialize ...
Handshake passed!
BB_IDC_CPU : SnapDragon 210 [MSM8x09]
ID_BLOCK_S : 098B5FAC
ID_BLOCK_I : 009600E1
ID_BLOCK_L : 39CBA15DF866939E493ED63FF843D3FB
ID_BLOCK_L : 463D832A2FB618AD208FC0390BFAF4D7
Use CM2 Internal Loader
Loader Sent! Initializing ...
Running FireHose on BBID : MSM8909 , FLASH : eMMC , mVER : 1
MemInfo : 0x0003 / 0x0200 / 0x00000001D2000000 [ eMMC 8 GiB ]
ExtInfo : 0x0000C000/00100000/00001000/00001000
Boot Ok!


Error : FS verification fail! Encrypted or damaged!

Reconnect Power/Cable!

Operation : Read PatternLock [ v1.11 ]

1. Power Off Phone , Remove battery , Insert back
2. PRESS and HOLD BOTH VOLUME KEYS!
3. Insert USB cable. In some cases require use EDL cable or TP to force EDL mode!

Wait for phone...
Device Found!
Initialize ...
Handshake passed!
BB_IDC_CPU : SnapDragon 210 [MSM8x09]
ID_BLOCK_S : 098B5FAC
ID_BLOCK_I : 009600E1
ID_BLOCK_L : 39CBA15DF866939E493ED63FF843D3FB
ID_BLOCK_L : 463D832A2FB618AD208FC0390BFAF4D7
Use CM2 Internal Loader
Loader Sent! Initializing ...
Running FireHose on BBID : MSM8909 , FLASH : eMMC , mVER : 1
MemInfo : 0x0003 / 0x0200 / 0x00000001D2000000 [ eMMC 8 GiB ]
ExtInfo : 0x0000C000/00100000/00001000/00001000
Boot Ok!

Android 6x/7x : Unable to read pattern! Only reset is possible!

Done!
Elapsed: 00:00:20

Reconnect Power/Cable!
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2017, 08:00   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,444
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,690
There is nothing to update, you have a way only by factory reset.
If customer want pay for recover nead 100 pcs of such new phone price - sure, it possible.
  Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to JayDi For This Useful Post:
Old 05-13-2017, 13:17   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Miracle Box Is BEST
Posts: 172
Member: 1158378
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
Operation : Read PatternLock [ v1.11 ]

?????????????????
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2017, 13:28   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,444
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,690
Read my post again. And again. And again.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2017, 17:58   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Miracle Box Is BEST
Posts: 172
Member: 1158378
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
I know but. I want to only read pattern unlock
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2017, 18:00   #6 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Miracle Box Is BEST
Posts: 172
Member: 1158378
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
I want save data.........
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2017, 18:01   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
JayDi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 15,444
Member: 462970
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,690
Quote:
Originally Posted by Preadtrum View Post
I know but. I want to only read pattern unlock
Quote:
Originally Posted by Preadtrum View Post
I want save data.........
I already answer , try read it and understand :

Quote:
Originally Posted by JayDi View Post
If customer want pay for recover nead 100 pcs of such new phone price - sure, it possible.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2017, 18:07   #8 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Miracle Box Is BEST
Posts: 172
Member: 1158378
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
OK but. I am not consentient
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-13-2017, 18:09   #9 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Miracle Box Is BEST
Posts: 172
Member: 1158378
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 21
And stop button not work properly...

Tool not responding....
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 22:09.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.25004 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO