GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 04-06-2018, 18:19   #1 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: ghana
Posts: 458
Member: 943232
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1616616
Thanks Meter: 16
pls i need auth file to backup file to tecno ca6 pls help


after the custom modified ca6 da file my phone compromised and cannot boot but i was able to backup firmware i needed custom auth to write back the firmware.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-06-2018, 23:50   #2 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2017
Posts: 338
Member: 2671513
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 106
Quote:
Originally Posted by omegafones View Post
after the custom modified ca6 da file my phone compromised and cannot boot but i was able to backup firmware i needed custom auth to write back the firmware.
look in support area mtk da
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2018, 11:46   #3 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: ghana
Posts: 458
Member: 943232
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1616616
Thanks Meter: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by dadarko View Post
look in support area mtk da
i have the DA already i need Auth. file for full flash.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2018, 13:09   #4 (permalink)
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Dubai
Posts: 157
Member: 1925987
Status: Offline
Sonork: dearlex
Thanks Meter: 128
Quote:
Originally Posted by omegafones View Post
after the custom modified ca6 da file my phone compromised and cannot boot but i was able to backup firmware i needed custom auth to write back the firmware.
hey dude you don't need Auth file for the Phone to flash. you only need factory file or file with signed images
...therefore here is the factory file+tool or use sp flash tool tested by me
TECNO CAMON CM CA6 OFFICIAL FACTORY FIRMWARE
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2018, 13:22   #5 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: ghana
Posts: 458
Member: 943232
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1616616
Thanks Meter: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by engdearlex View Post
hey dude you don't need Auth file for the Phone to flash. you only need factory file or file with signed images
...therefore here is the factory file+tool or use sp flash tool tested by me
TECNO CAMON CM CA6 OFFICIAL FACTORY FIRMWARE
pls help me how much do i need to pay, but i have my back up i need flash tool sir.
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2018, 14:22   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,892
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 52,160
Quote:
Originally Posted by omegafones View Post
pls help me how much do i need to pay, but i have my back up i need flash tool sir.
Have you tried to flash phone with Infinity software ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-25-2018, 18:46   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 627
Member: 591084
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 33
fail to flash with cm2 says this frimware will kill phone we need signed frimware
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2018, 07:54   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gracy_elec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSM WORLD
Posts: 1,976
Member: 118520
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,279
Quote:
Originally Posted by omegafones View Post
pls help me how much do i need to pay, but i have my back up i need flash tool sir.
HELLO @omegafones; IF YOU R PAYING TO THIS SITE https://www.9jarom.com/tecno-camon-c...firmware-paid/ (tecno ca6 9jarom.zip)FOR TECNO CAMON CA6 FIRMWARE THEN ITS USELESS BECAUSE THEY EVEN DONT NO WHICH CPU IN PHONE AND UPLOADING FIRMWARE THEY UPLOAD FIRMWARE FOR CPU MT6755 AND TECNO CAMON CA6 PHONE CPU COMES MT6735/MT6737T AND SOME ONE TRY ON THIS CPU WITH MT6755 AND HE SUCCESS ITS MAGIC WORKS THEN I WILL SAY FLASH ANY ROM TO ANY CPU FILE YOUR PHONE WILL LIFE BACK

GOOD LUCK
  Reply With Quote
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to gracy_elec For This Useful Post:
Old 04-27-2018, 09:26   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
gracy_elec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: GSM WORLD
Posts: 1,976
Member: 118520
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 3,279
oopps after read my post one of this thread person make corection they have upload the firmware which i already upload the firmware on ios support area ones again oopps

good luck
  Reply With Quote
Old 04-27-2018, 10:22   #10 (permalink)
Freak Poster
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: ghana
Posts: 458
Member: 943232
Status: Offline
Sonork: 1616616
Thanks Meter: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by gracy_elec View Post
oopps after read my post one of this thread person make corection they have upload the firmware which i already upload the firmware on ios support area ones again oopps

good luck
Thank you boss you are a hero, may allah grant you more knowledge to fky higher.
  Reply With Quote
Old 05-31-2018, 19:06   #11 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: lagos nigeria
Posts: 40
Member: 1086857
Status: Offline
Sonork: gsmhiprest
Thanks Meter: 1
@gracy elec, pls i really need ur help on this. i messed up two ca6 devices when trying to remove frp. i av downloaded ur file from support. but cm2 says this firmware will kill this phone. how did u help others. help me too.
  Reply With Quote
Old 06-02-2018, 08:21   #12 (permalink)
Major Poster
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: lagos nigeria
Posts: 40
Member: 1086857
Status: Offline
Sonork: gsmhiprest
Thanks Meter: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by omegafones View Post
Thank you boss you are a hero, may allah grant you more knowledge to fky higher.
pls can u tell how u fixed ur phone. i need help.
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-07-2018, 23:09   #13 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2015
Location: In KIgali currently
Posts: 31
Member: 2349214
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 4
just download firmware from nck support are 100 percent tested
  Reply With Quote
Old 07-08-2018, 18:27   #14 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,975
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 7,023
Donate money to this user
Quote:
Originally Posted by Eng Katumba View Post
just download firmware from nck support are 100 percent tested
Hello,
Just for your information this is Infinity-Box section. So next time don't advertise about other box.

Br.
Infinity Box Team.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 07:29.



Powered by Searchlight © 2020 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2020 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.37417 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO