GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 01-06-2018, 13:25   #1 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 24
Member: 1911785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
plz help cm2 box supporter


my cm2 box not conected .. when i ugrade my cm2 firmware then it show err.

DongleManager [Infinity] v1.72 [06-01-2018 17:14:02] ===
Box/Dongle type selected: Infinity-Box/Dongle
Card-Reader: Gemalto e-gate Smart Card 0
HWID: 0001598800001942
=== Process started: 06-01-2018 17:14:02 ===
Connecting to server
Server connection successfully established
Checking DongleManager version...
Your DongleManager is up-to-date
Checking Dongle Identification...
Authenticating on server...
Authentication successfull
Service stage 1 confirmed
Securing session...
Session secured ok
Upgrading dongle...
Wait 4-5 minutes ! DO NOT disconnect Box/Dongle !
Applet upgrade ok
Checking Dongle Identification...
Identification Ok. Finalizing...
Finalizing check error:
Card returned error - 6E00 at 0/117
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-07-2018, 16:34   #2 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 26,159
Member: 1043909
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 51,305
what was happened with box ?
Do you have any kind of sharing/sniff/debug software installed ?
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2018, 06:04   #3 (permalink)
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 24
Member: 1911785
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 2
no sir its wrking fine but sudnly show box not conected.. when i upgrade firmware then show this err
  Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2018, 16:50   #4 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,895
Member: 148515
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 14,899
I am very glad to see that your dongle become fixed. We are glad to help users.

After not so deep deep research I can see that you have multiple usernames in forum.
Let's hope you don't use in future one username to make "strange" posts (hope you know what I talk about) and another account to ask for a help.
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 02:52.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.19472 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO