GSM Shop GSM Shop
GSM-Forum  

Welcome to the GSM-Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features.
Only registered members may post questions, contact other members or search our database of over 8 million posts.

Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please - Click to REGISTER!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact contact us .

Go Back   GSM-Forum > Product Support Sections > Hard/Software Products (official support) > Infinity-Box

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-11-2016, 08:17   #1 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
neeraj1st's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: punjab
Posts: 1,541
Member: 271008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 266
plz help i just activate cm2 But new madules not opening


i have just activate my infinty box for cm2 2 years support.. my all old module are opening but new cm2 mtk spd and rda not opening.. it says dongle not found or activate ur module ...in support area my date of validation updated.......plz help me to solve,,,,,,i also update my dongle with dongle manger...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2016, 09:16   #2 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,894
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 6,964
Donate money to this user
Hello,
Download latest modules from support and try to run- Index of pub/software/updates/ (Ignore warning).
If still you have problem post your dongle serial number with problem details, if possible with screenshot.

Br.
Infinity Box Support Team.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2016, 10:28   #3 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
neeraj1st's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: punjab
Posts: 1,541
Member: 271008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 266
Quote:
Originally Posted by PASSIONATE_BOYS View Post
Hello,
Download latest modules from support and try to run- Index of pub/software/updates/ (Ignore warning).
If still you have problem post your dongle serial number with problem details, if possible with screenshot.

Br.
Infinity Box Support Team.
i tried all things new module not opening when try to open says dongle not found,connect dongle and restart software but all old module in main setup 2.20a are working without problem..

Box/Dongle Serial No (S/N): 381727A3
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2016, 11:35   #4 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,894
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 6,964
Donate money to this user
Plug only Infinity Box to your pc and disconnect all other box/dongles.
Also if you have Infinity BEST dongle running close it first and then try to open CM2 latest version module.

Br.
Infinity Box Support Team.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2016, 11:39   #5 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
neeraj1st's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: punjab
Posts: 1,541
Member: 271008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 266
Quote:
Originally Posted by PASSIONATE_BOYS View Post
Plug only Infinity Box to your pc and disconnect all other box/dongles.
Also if you have Infinity BEST dongle running close it first and then try to open CM2 latest version module.

Br.
Infinity Box Support Team.
i did all things....working fine in window 7 32 bit but in xp3 not opening cm2 any module...dongle not found ...
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2016, 11:47   #6 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
vishnudatt's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: alwar, rajasthan (india)
Posts: 2,198
Member: 1306196
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1654602 (08104048625)
Thanks Meter: 1,051
Arrow

Quote:
Originally Posted by neeraj1st View Post
i did all things....working fine in window 7 32 bit but in xp3 not opening cm2 any module...dongle not found ...

remove other dongle, and check driver
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2016, 11:54   #7 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: find me
Posts: 1,701
Member: 1377174
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 219
problam your antivirous
first unstall setup then reboot pc and delet folder in c partion
and install agine and push your anti virous and open cm2
hope your problam will be solve
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-11-2016, 12:49   #8 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
neeraj1st's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: punjab
Posts: 1,541
Member: 271008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 266
Quote:
Originally Posted by samreen111 View Post
problam your antivirous
first unstall setup then reboot pc and delet folder in c partion
and install agine and push your anti virous and open cm2
hope your problam will be solve
i did all things infinty best or cm2 not opening ...always dongle not found
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2016, 06:56   #9 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
neeraj1st's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: punjab
Posts: 1,541
Member: 271008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 266
plz help me where is the problem i am not able to use cm2 or infinty best........plz infinty support help me
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2016, 07:06   #10 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,894
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 6,964
Donate money to this user
Do you have BEST activated on main Infinity Box or you have separate Infinity BEST dongle?

Br.
Infinity Box Support Team.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2016, 07:08   #11 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
neeraj1st's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: punjab
Posts: 1,541
Member: 271008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 266
Quote:
Originally Posted by PASSIONATE_BOYS View Post
Do you have BEST activated on main Infinity Box or you have separate Infinity BEST dongle?

Br.
Infinity Box Support Team.
Infinty Best have separate dongle
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2016, 07:18   #12 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
PASSIONATE_BOYS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Infinity-Box Support India-
Posts: 8,894
Member: 541591
Status: Offline
Sonork: 100.1611509
Thanks Meter: 6,964
Donate money to this user
Close Infinity BEST software and remove Infinity BEST dongle from PC, only need to connect Infinity main Box to pc and then run CM2 latest version.
If you still have problem after this make sure correct drivers are installed and post read dongle manager log (without password).

Br.
Infinity Box Support Team.
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2016, 07:46   #13 (permalink)
No Life Poster
 
neeraj1st's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: punjab
Posts: 1,541
Member: 271008
Status: Offline
Thanks Meter: 266
Quote:
Originally Posted by PASSIONATE_BOYS View Post
Close Infinity BEST software and remove Infinity BEST dongle from PC, only need to connect Infinity main Box to pc and then run CM2 latest version.
If you still have problem after this make sure correct drivers are installed and post read dongle manager log (without password).

Br.
Infinity Box Support Team.
DongleManager [Infinity-Box] v1.61 [3/12/2016 1:16:10 PM]
PC HWID: 9B83D6F4FDD8612B3C313B31449922EC
Box/Dongle searching...
Box/Dongle found: inf
Card-Reader: Axalto e-gate 0
HWID: 000327A3FF021982
Box/Dongle Serial No (S/N): 381727A3
Firmware version: 0130.02
"UK edition" status: Off
Last launched Application: 001A v.0448
Active modules:
- 00: inf v.0130
Online Service Account: Infinity-Box - Online Service
- Username: 00381727A3
  Reply With Quote
Old 03-12-2016, 12:10   #14 (permalink)
Product Supporter
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 24,803
Member: 148515
Status: Online
Thanks Meter: 14,735
Quote:
Originally Posted by neeraj1st View Post
DongleManager [Infinity-Box] v1.61 [3/12/2016 1:16:10 PM]
PC HWID: 9B83D6F4FDD8612B3C313B31449922EC
Box/Dongle searching...
Box/Dongle found: inf
Card-Reader: Axalto e-gate 0
HWID: 000327A3FF021982
Box/Dongle Serial No (S/N): 381727A3
Firmware version: 0130.02
"UK edition" status: Off
Last launched Application: 001A v.0448
Active modules:
- 00: inf v.0130
Online Service Account: Infinity-Box - Online Service
- Username: 00381727A3
Download from support area and install LATEST Infinity CM2 software.
Run CM2 software version 1.xx

Result ?
  Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


 



All times are GMT +1. The time now is 19:07.



Powered by Searchlight © 2019 Axivo Inc.
vBulletin Optimisation provided by vB Optimise (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2019 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.
- GSM Hosting Ltd. - 1999-2017 -
Page generated in 0.36900 seconds with 7 queries

SEO by vBSEO